Swiss Super League Fixtures – Schedule 2016/17

Swiss Super League  Fixtures for season 2016-17 out Now. Total 10 teams will be competing in Swiss League which is also known as Raiffeisen Super League because it is sponsored by it. Confirm schedule of each matches now declared by SFL league association and available at online to check.  League will be continues played for 36 weeks and it starts […]

» Read more