French Ligue 1 Results 2016-17


French Ligue 1 Results and scores for season 2016-17. As per schedule, Ligue 1 was started from 2nd week of August and will be play continue for 38 weeks without any month break. Now ready to check it last match and previous played matches results from online source. Results of Ligue 1 is updating after completion matches and results officially declared from stadium and other official telecasting.

French Ligue 1 Results 2016-17:

Week 11
28th Oct (Fri)
LOSC 0 – 1 Paris Saint-Germain
 
29th Oct (Sat)
FC Lorient 2-2 Montpellier Hérault SC
AS Nancy Lorraine 2 – 0 SM Caen
EA Guingamp 1 – 0 Angers SCO
Toulouse FC 1-2 Olympique Lyonnais
SC Bastia 0 – 0 Dijon FCO
AS Saint-Etienne 1-1 AS Monaco
 
30th Oct (Sun)
Stade Rennais FC 1 – 0 FC Metz
OGC Nice 4-1 FC Nantes
Olympique de Marseille 0 – 0 Girondins de Bordeaux

Highlights on Week 11 Results:

  • Foru matches complete with draw while Nancy, Lyonnais has scored 2 goals and success to win.
  • Top scorer teams of Ligue Week 11 is OGC Nice with 4-l lead with Nantes

Week 10

21st October 2016 (Friday)
AS Monaco 6-2 Montpellier Hérault SC
22nd October 2016 (Saturday)
LOSC 2-1 SC Bastia
FC Nantes 1-2 Stade Rennais FC
Girondins de Bordeaux 1-1 AS Nancy Lorraine
Dijon FCO 1-0 FC Lorient
Olympique Lyonnais 1-3 EA Guingamp
Angers SCO 0-0 Toulouse FC
23rd October 2016 (Sunday)
FC Metz 2-4 OGC Nice
Paris Saint-Germain 0-0 Olympique de Marseille
SM Caen 0-2 AS Saint-Etienne

Current Highlights on Ligue Week 10 Results:

  • Other winning teams of The Week 10 are Guingamp, Dijon, LOSC,Rennais and saint.
  • 3 matches become draw and those teams are Angers vs Toulouse, Girondis vs Nancy and Germain vs Marseille
  • OGC Nice and Monace has win their matches with good lead by Metz and Herault and scores are 4-2 and 6-2 respectively.

Week 9

14th October 2016 (Friday)
Toulouse FC 3-1 AS Monaco
OGC Nice 2-0 Olympique Lyonnais
15th October 2016 (Saturday)
EA Guingamp 1-0 LOSC
FC Lorient 1-2 FC Nantes
Montpellier Hérault SC 3-2 SM Caen
AS Nancy Lorraine 1-2 Paris Saint-Germain
SC Bastia 1-2 Angers SCO
16th October 2016 (Sunday)
AS Saint-Etienne 1-1 Dijon FCO
Stade Rennais FC 1-1 Girondins de Bordeaux
Olympique de Marseille 1-0 FC Metz
Week 8
2nd October 2016 (Sunday)
Angers SCO Marseille
OGC Nice FC Lorient
Lyonnais AS Saint-Etienne
1st October 2016 (Saturday)
Paris SG Bordeaux
SM Caen Toulouse FC
Dijon FCO Montpellier
LOSC AS Nancy
FC Metz AS Monaco
FC Nantes SC Bastia
30th September 2016 (Friday)
Rennais 1 – 0 Guingamp

Week 7
25th September 2016 (Sunday)
AS Saint-Etienne 3-1 LOSC
AS Nancy 0 – 1 OGC Nice
Marseille 2-1 FC Nantes
24th September 2016 (Saturday)
FC Lorient 1 – 0 Lyonnais
SC Bastia 1 – 0 Guingamp
Bordeaux 0 – 0 SM Caen
Dijon FCO 3 – 0 Rennais
AS Monaco 2-1 Angers SCO
Montpellier 0 – 1 FC Metz
23rd September 2016 (Friday)
Toulouse FC 2 – 0 Paris SG

Week 6
21st September 2016 (Wednesday)
Angers SCO 2-1 SM Caen
SC Bastia 0 – 0 AS Nancy
Guingamp 1 – 0 FC Lorient
Lyonnais 5-1 Montpellier
FC Metz 0 – 3 Bordeaux
FC Nantes 0 – 0 AS Saint-Etienne
OGC Nice 4 – 0 AS Monaco
Rennais 3-2 Marseille
20th September 2016 (Tuesday)
LOSC 1-2 Toulouse FC
Paris SG 3 – 0 Dijon FCO

Week 5
18th September 2016 (Sunday)
Montpellier 1-1 OGC Nice
AS Saint-Etienne 1 – 0 SC Bastia
Marseille 0 – 0 Lyonnais
17th September 2016 (Sunday)
AS Monaco 3 – 0 Rennais
Bordeaux 0 – 1 Angers SCO
Dijon FCO 0 – 0 FC Metz
FC Lorient 1 – 0 LOSC
AS Nancy 1-1 FC Nantes
Toulouse FC 2-1 Guingamp
16th September 2016 (Friday)
SM Caen 0 – 6 Paris SG

Week 4
11th September 2016 (Sunday)
FC Nantes 0 – 3 FC Metz
Rennais 2 – 0 SM Caen
OGC Nice 3-2 Marseille
10th September 2016 (Saturday)
Lyonnais 1-3 Bordeaux
Angers SCO 3-1 Dijon FCO
SC Bastia 2-1 Toulouse FC
Guingamp 1-1 Montpellier
LOSC 1-4 AS Monaco
FC Lorient 0 – 2 AS Nancy
9th September 2016 (Friday)
Paris SG 1-1 AS Saint-Etienne

Week 3
28th August 2016 (Sunday)
Bordeaux 1 – 0 FC Nantes
AS Saint-Etienne 0 – 0 Toulouse FC
AS Monaco 3-1 Paris SG
27th Saturday 2016 (Saturday)
Dijon FCO 4-2 Lyonnais
SM Caen 2 – 0 SC Bastia
FC Metz 2 – 0 Angers SCO
Montpellier 1-1 Rennais
AS Nancy 0 – 2 Guingamp
OGC Nice 1-1 LOSC
26th August 2016 (Friday)
Marseille 2 – 0 FC Lorient

Week 2
21st August 2016 (Sunday)
Guingamp 2-1 Marseille
AS Saint-Etienne 3-1 Montpellier
Paris SG 3 – 0 FC Metz
20th August 2016 (Saturday)
FC Nantes 0 – 1 AS Monaco
Angers SCO 0 – 1 OGC Nice
LOSC 1 – 0 Dijon FCO
FC Lorient 0 – 3 SC Bastia
Rennais 2 – 0 AS Nancy
Toulouse FC 4-1 Bordeaux
19th August 2016 (Friday)
Lyonnais 2 – 0 SM Caen

Week 1

14th August 2016 (Sunday)
AS Nancy 0 – 3 Lyonnais
OGC Nice 1 – 0 Rennais
Marseille 0 – 0 Toulouse FC
13th August 2016 (Saturday)
Girondins 3-2 AS Saint-Etienne
SM Caen 3-2 FC Lorient
Dijon FCO 0 – 1 FC Nantes
FC Metz 3-2 LOSC
Montpellier 1 – 0 Angers SCO
12th August 2016 (Friday)
SC Bastia 0 – 1 Paris SG
AS Monaco 2-2 Guingamp

Ligue 1 Results section will update daily after finishing of all matches of particular day. Each match result will be show once collected confirm status from official sources.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *