India vs England Test – ODI Series Schedule 2016-17


England vs India Test and ODI Series Schedule 2016 declared. Now both teams are ready to play their upcoming series which held in India. Confirm schedule not out for both series and venue also decided for each matches. England comes to India on tour to complete both of the series in which India plays to won both series in their home ground while England compete with India to beat India at their Home ground.

India vs England Test Series Schedule 2016:

Date Teams Time Location
9th Nov 2016 (Wed) to 13th Nov 2016 (Sun) India vs England (1st Test) 9:30 AM Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
17th Nov 2016 (Thu) to 21st Nov 2016 (Mon) India vs England (2nd Test) 9:30 AM Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
26th Nov 2016 (Sat) to 30th Nov 2016 (Wed) India vs England (3rd Test) 9:30 AM Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
8th Dec 2016 (Thu) to 12th Dec 2016 (Mon) India vs England (4th Test) 9:30 AM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
16th Dec 2016 (Fri) to 20th Dec 2016 (Tue) India vs England (5th Test) 9:30 AM MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

As per Test series schedule, It will starts from 2nd Week of November and Will be complete on 3rd Week of December 2016. So its first test played between 9th to 13th Nov and Last test match of series will play on 20th Dec. As per announcement, all test matches play on 5 venues which are Rajkot, Vishakhapatnam, Mohali, Chennai and Pune.

India vs England ODI Series Schedule 2016:

Date Teams Time Location
15th January 2016 (Sunday) India vs England (1st ODI) 2:30 PM Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
19th January 2016 (Thursday) India vs England (2nd ODI) 2:30 PM Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
22th January 2016 (Sunday) India vs England (3rd ODI) 2:30 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata

According to ODI schedule, 1st One Day match will play on next year 15th Jan 2017 and its last ODI match play on 22th Jan 2017. Total 3 ODI will play between both teams and running of 8 days. Locations of all 3 matches are Pune, Cuttack and Kolkata.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *