India vs New Zealand Test – ODI Series Schedule 2016


India and New Zealand now ready and prepare for test series and ODI series which held in India. New Zealand comes to tour of India to complete Test and ODI series. Both teams will be land on grounds to achieve 1st test rank of ICC to play well in test series. Currently Pakistan is No.1 in ICC Ranking after India won by 2-0 in India vs. West India test series but India failed to win with 3-0 reason of Rain.

Test series matches will be held in Kolkata, Indore and Kanpur’s stadium.¬† Currently New Zealand comes to in India and they played warm up cricket matches to best practices for upcoming international¬†Series.

india-vs-new-zealand-test-odi-series

Test Match Series Schedule 2016
Day Teams Time Stadium
22nd September (Thursday) to 26th September (Monday) 2016 India vs New Zealand (1st Test) 9:30 AM Green Park, Kanpur
30th September (Friday) to 4th October (Tuesday) 2016 India vs New Zealand (2nd Test) 9:30 AM Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8th October (Saturday) to 12th October (Wed) 2016 India vs New Zealand (3rd Test) 9:30 AM Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

India vs New Zealand test series will be start from 3rd week of September and will be end on 2nd week of October. After completion of test series, ODI will be start in a few days on 16th Oct 2016 and will be complete on 29th Oct 2016.

 

ODI Series Match Schedule 2016
Day Teams Time Stadium
16th October (Sunday) India vs New Zealand (1st ODI) 1:30 PM Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
20th October (Thursday) India vs New Zealand (2nd ODI) 1:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
23rd October (Sunday) India vs New Zealand (3rd ODI) 1:30 PM Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
26th October (Wednesday) India vs New Zealand (4th ODI) 1:30 PM JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
29th October (Saturday) India vs New Zealand (5th ODI) 1:30 PM Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Above Test and ODI series schedule/time table officially announced by International Cricket Council. All fixtures will be same without any changes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *