ISL Schedule – Fixtures 2016


Indian Super League Schedule 2016 – ISL League is a professional football league of India. It is men’s football league. ISL complete fixtures and schedule now available at online for season 2016. Currently there are 8 teams now compete in ISL 2016. In that year it is called Hero Indian Super League because Hero company has sponsored this league for current season.

Currently Super League is played between October to December month in every year. This year it also follows normal timing and League starts from 1st week of October and will be complete on 3rd week of December 2016.

Indian Super League Schedule 2016:

1st October 2016 (Saturday) Location
NorthEast United FC 19:00 Kerala Blasters FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
2nd October 2016 (Sunday) Location
Atletico de Kolkata 19:00 Chennaiyin FC Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
3rd October 2016 (Monday) Location
FC Pune City 19:00 Mumbai City FC Balewadi Stadium, Pune
4th October 2016 (Tuesday) Location
NorthEast United FC 19:00 FC Goa Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
5th October 2016 (Wednesday) Location
Kerala Blasters FC 19:00 Atletico de Kolkata Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
6th October 2016 (Thursday) Location
Chennaiyin FC 19:00 Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
7th October 2016 (Friday) Location
Mumbai City FC 19:00 NorthEast United FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
8th October 2016 (Saturday) Location
FC Goa 19:00 FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
9th October 2016 (Saturday) Location
Kerala Blasters FC 19:00 Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
11th October 2016 (Tuesday) Location
Mumbai City FC 19:00 Atletico de Kolkata Mumbai Football Arena, Mumba
12th October 2016 (Wednesday) Location
FC Pune City 19:00 NorthEast United FC Balewadi Stadium, Pune
13th October 2016 (Thursday) Location
Chennaiyin FC 19:00 FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
14th October 2016 (Friday) Location
Kerala Blasters FC 19:00 Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
15th October 2016 (Saturday) Location
Delhi Dynamos FC 19:00 NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
16th October 2016 (Sunday) Location
Atletico de Kolkata 19:00 FC Goa Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
17th October 2016 (Monday) Location
FC Pune City 19:00 Kerala Blasters FC Balewadi Stadium, Pune
18th October 2016 (Tuesday) Location
Delhi Dynamos FC 19:00 Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
20th October 2016 (Thursday) Location
NorthEast United FC 19:00 Chennaiyin FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
21st October 2016 (Friday) Location
Mumbai City FC 19:00 FC Goa Mumbai Football Arena, Mumba
22nd October 2016 (Saturday) Location
Atletico de Kolkata 19:00 Delhi Dynamos FC Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
23rd October 2016 (Sunday) Location
FC Pune City 19:00 Chennaiyin FC Balewadi Stadium, Pune
24th October 2016 (Monday) Location
FC Goa 19:00 Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
25th October 2016 (Tuesday) Location
Atletico de Kolkata 19:00 Mumbai City FC Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
27th October 2016 (Thursday) Location
Delhi Dynamos FC 19:00 FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
28th October 2016 (Friday) Location
NorthEast United FC 19:00 Atletico de Kolkata Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
29th October 2016 (Saturday) Location
Chennaiyin FC 19:00 Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
30th October 2016 (Sunday) Location
FC Goa 19:00 Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
2nd November 2016 (Wednesday) Location
Chennaiyin FC 19:00 Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
3rd November 2016 (Thursday) Location
FC Pune City 19:00 FC Goa Balewadi Stadium, Pune
4th November 2016 (Friday) Location
Delhi Dynamos FC 19:00 Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
5th November 2016 (Saturday) Location
NorthEast United FC 19:00 Mumbai City FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
6th November 2016 (Sunday) Location
FC Pune City 19:00 Atletico de Kolkata Balewadi Stadium, Pune
8th November 2016 (Tuesday) Location
Kerala Blasters FC 19:00 FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
9th November 2016 (Wednesday) Location
Delhi Dynamos FC 19:00 Chennaiyin FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
10th November 2016 (Thursday) Location
Mumbai City FC 19:00 FC Pune City Mumbai Football Arena, Mumba
11th November 2016 (Friday) Location
FC Goa 19:00 NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
12th November 2016 (Saturday) Location
Kerala Blasters FC 19:00 Chennaiyin FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
13th November 2016 (Sunday) Location
Delhi Dynamos FC 19:00 Atletico de Kolkata Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
15th November 2016 (Tuesday) Location
Chennaiyin FC 19:00 FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
16th November 2016 (Wednesday) Location
FC Goa 19:00 Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
17th November 2016 (Thursday) Location
Atletico de Kolkata 19:00 NorthEast United FC Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
18th November 2016 (Friday) Location
FC Pune City 19:00 Delhi Dynamos FC Balewadi Stadium, Pune
19th November 2016 (Saturday) Location
Mumbai City FC 19:00 Kerala Blasters FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
20th November 2016 (Sunday) Location
Chennaiyin FC 19:00 Atletico de Kolkata Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chenna
22nd November 2016 (Tuesday) Location
NorthEast United FC 19:00 FC Pune City Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
23rd November 2016 (Wednesday) Location
Mumbai City FC 19:00 Chennaiyin FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumba
24th November 2016 (Thursday) Location
FC Goa 19:00 Atletico de Kolkata Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
25th November 2016 (Friday) Location
Kerala Blasters FC 19:00 FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
26th November 2016 (Saturday) Location
Chennaiyin FC 19:00 NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
27th November 2016 (Sunday) Location
Delhi Dynamos FC 19:00 FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
29th November 2016 (Tuesday) Location
Atletico de Kolkata 19:00 Kerala Blasters FC Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
30th November 2016 (Wednesday) Location
NorthEast United FC 19:00 Delhi Dynamos FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
1st December 2016 (Thursday) Location
FC Goa 19:00 Chennaiyin FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
2nd December 2016 (Friday) Location
Atletico de Kolkata 19:00 FC Pune City Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
3rd December 2016 (Saturday) Location
Mumbai City FC 19:00 Delhi Dynamos FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
4th December 2016 (Sunday) Location
Kerala Blasters FC 19:00 NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Semi Final Leg 1

10th December 2016 (Saturday) Location
TBD 19:00 TBD TBD
11th December 2016 (Sunday) Location
TBD 19:00 TBD

Semi Final Leg 2

13th December 2016 (Tuesday) Location
TBD 19:00 TBD TBD
14th December 2016 (Wednesday) Location
TBD 19:00 TBD TBD

Final

18th December 2016 (Sunday) Location
TBD 19:00 TBD TBD

As per declaration of ISL Schedule, Its first match will be played on 1st October 2016 and its final will be held on 18th December 2016.In this format, Team will play match once at home and once at away. Total 61 matches will be played in whole session with final also in 3 months. All above schedule if finalized by ISL and there is no changes will be made in future.

All 8 teams are play their matches according to schedule and tickets for all schedule matches also available at online to buy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *