Scottish Championship Fixtures – Schedule 2016-17


Scottish Championship Fixtures/Schedule for season 2016-17 declared. Scottish Championship played under Scottish Professional Football League. There are 10 clubs will be compete in this Championship. Total 36 matches will be played between 10 clubs in season 2016-17. Championship will be start from 1st week of August 2016 and will be complete on 1st week of May 2016.

 

Scottish Championship Fixtures 2016-17:

1st October 2016 (Saturday)
Ayr United 15:00 Dunfermline
Dumbarton 15:00 Queen of South
Morton 15:00 Raith Rovers
St Mirren 17:15 Falkirk

2nd October 2016 (Sunday)
Hibernian 12:00 Dundee United

15th October 2016 (Saturday)
Dumbarton 15:00 Ayr United
Falkirk 15:00 Dunfermline
Queen of South 15:00 Morton
Raith Rovers 15:00 Hibernian
St Mirren 15:00 Dundee United

22nd October 2016 (Saturday)
Ayr United 15:00 Queen of South
Dundee United 15:00 Dumbarton
Dunfermline 15:00 Hibernian
Falkirk 15:00 Raith Rovers

29th October 2016 (Saturday)
Dumbarton 15:00 Dunfermline
Dundee United 15:00 Falkirk
Hibernian 15:00 St Mirren
Morton 15:00 Ayr United
Raith Rovers 17:15 Queen of South

5th November 2016 (Saturday)
Ayr United 15:00 Hibernian
Dunfermline 15:00 Raith Rovers
Falkirk 15:00 Morton
Queen of South 15:00 Dundee United
St Mirren 15:00 Dumbarton

12th November 2016 (Saturday)
Dumbarton 15:00 Morton
Dundee United 15:00 Dunfermline
Hibernian 15:00 Falkirk
Queen of South 15:00 St Mirren
Raith Rovers 15:00 Ayr United

19th November 2016 (Saturday)
Ayr United 15:00 Falkirk
Dumbarton 15:00 Raith Rovers
Hibernian 15:00 Queen of South
Morton 15:00 Dundee United
St Mirren 17:15 Dunfermline

2nd December 2016 (Friday)
Dundee United 19:45 Hibernian

3rd December 2016 (Saturday)
Dunfermline 15:00 Ayr United
Falkirk 15:00 St Mirren
Queen of South 15:00 Dumbarton
Raith Rovers 15:00 Morton

10th December 2016 (Saturday)
Ayr United 15:00 Dundee United
Dunfermline 15:00 Morton
Falkirk 15:00 Queen of South
Hibernian 15:00 Dumbarton
St Mirren 15:00 Raith Rovers

17th December 2016 (Saturday)
Dumbarton 15:00 Falkirk
Queen of South 15:00 Dunfermline
Raith Rovers 15:00 Dundee United
St Mirren 15:00 Ayr United
Morton 17:15 Hibernian

24th December 2016 (Saturday)
Ayr United 15:00 Dumbarton
Dundee United 15:00 St Mirren
Hibernian 15:00 Raith Rovers
Morton 15:00 Queen of South

26th December 2016 (Monday)
Dunfermline 15:00 Falkirk

31st December 2016 (Saturday)
Dumbarton 15:00 Dundee United
Falkirk 15:00 Hibernian
Queen of South 15:00 Ayr United
Raith Rovers 15:00 Dunfermline
St Mirren 15:00 Morton

6th January 2017 (Friday)
Hibernian 19:45 Dundee United

7th January 2017 (Saturday)
Ayr United 15:00 Dunfermline
Morton 15:00 Dumbarton
Raith Rovers 15:00 Falkirk
St Mirren 15:00 Queen of South

14th January 2017 (Saturday)
Dumbarton 15:00 Hibernian
Dundee United 15:00 Queen of South
Dunfermline 15:00 St Mirren
Falkirk 15:00 Ayr United
Morton 15:00 Raith Rovers

28th January 2017 (Saturday)
Ayr United 15:00 Morton
Dunfermline 15:00 Dundee United
Queen of South 15:00 Hibernian
Raith Rovers 15:00 Dumbarton
St Mirren 15:00 Falkirk

4th February 2017 (Saturday)
Dumbarton 15:00 St Mirren
Dundee United 15:00 Raith Rovers
Falkirk 15:00 Dunfermline
Hibernian 15:00 Ayr United
Queen of South 15:00 Morton

According to official fixtures, its first match started from 6th August 2016 which plays between Dunfermline Athletic and Dumbarton and last match will play on 6th May 2017 which expected to plays between Raith rovers and Ayr United.

As per its schedule, most of the matches will be played on weekend days in which Saturday has too much match schedules for Championship 2016-17. It will be played for continues 37 weeks. All schedules provided by Scottish Professional football League and it is subject to change if need and will be updated quickly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *