Scottish Premiership Fixtures-Schedule 2016-17


Scottish Premiership fixtures/schedule for season 2016-17 announced by Scottish Premier League. In Premiership, total 12 clubs will play 38 matches during declared schedule. As per fixtures, Premiership started from 1st week of August 2016 and will be complete on mid week of April 2017. It will be continued played till 34 weeks, according to its schedule for season 2016-17.

Scottish Premiership fixtures 2016-17:

30th September 2016 (Friday)
Motherwell 19:45 Hearts

1st October 2016 (Saturday)
Dundee 12:15 Celtic
Hamilton Accies 15:00 Inverness CT
Kilmarnock 15:00 Aberdeen
Rangers 15:00 Partick Thistle
Ross County 15:00 St Johnstone

14th October 2016 (Friday)
Inverness CT 19:45 Rangers

15th October 2016 (Saturday)
Aberdeen 15:00 Ross County
Celtic 15:00 Motherwell
Hearts 15:00 Dundee
Partick Thistle 15:00 Hamilton Accies
St Johnstone 15:00 Kilmarnock

22nd October 2016 (Saturday)
Inverness CT 15:00 Kilmarnock
Partick Thistle 15:00 Ross County

23rd October 2016 (Sunday)
St Johnstone 12:00 Dundee

26th October 2016 (Wednesday)
Dundee 19:45 Partick Thistle
Hamilton Accies 19:45 Aberdeen
Kilmarnock 19:45 Hearts
Motherwell 19:45 Inverness CT
Rangers 19:45 St Johnstone
Ross County 19:45 Celtic

29th October 2016 (Saturday)
Aberdeen 12:00 CelticSky Sports
Hamilton Accies 15:00 Dundee
Inverness CT 15:00 Hearts
Motherwell 15:00 Ross County
Rangers 15:00 Kilmarnock
St Johnstone 15:00 Partick Thistle

4th November 2016 (Friday)
Partick Thistle 19:45 Aberdeen

5th November 2016 (Saturday)
Celtic 15:00 Inverness CT
Dundee 15:00 Motherwell
Hearts 15:00 St Johnstone
Kilmarnock 15:00 Hamilton Accies

6th November 2016 (Sunday)
Ross County 12:00 Rangers

18th November 2016 (Friday)
Kilmarnock 19:45 Celtic

19th November 2016 (Saturday)
Hamilton Accies 15:00 Hearts
Inverness CT 15:00 Aberdeen
Motherwell 15:00 Partick Thistle
Rangers 15:00 Dundee
St Johnstone 15:00 Ross County

26th November 2016 (Saturday)
Partick Thistle 12:15 Rangers
Aberdeen 15:00 Kilmarnock
Celtic 15:00 St Johnstone
Dundee 15:00 Inverness CT
Hearts 15:00 Motherwell
Ross County 15:00 Hamilton Accies

3rd December 2016 (Saturday)
Motherwell 12:15 Celtic
Hamilton Accies 15:00 Partick Thistle
Kilmarnock 15:00 Dundee
Rangers 15:00 Aberdeen
Ross County 15:00 Hearts
St Johnstone 15:00 Inverness CT

9th December 2016 (Friday)
Partick Thistle 19:45 Celtic

10th December 2016 (Saturday)
Aberdeen 15:00 St Johnstone
Dundee 15:00 Ross County
Inverness CT 15:00 Hamilton Accies
Motherwell 15:00 Kilmarnock
Rangers 15:00 Hearts

16th December 2016 (Friday)
Hamilton Accies 19:45 Rangers

17th December 2016 (Saturday)
Celtic 15:00 Dundee
Hearts 15:00 Partick Thistle
Kilmarnock 15:00 Inverness CT
Ross County 15:00 Aberdeen
St Johnstone 15:00 Motherwell

23rd December 2016 (Friday)
Motherwell 19:45 Aberdeen
Ross County 19:45 Partick Thistle

24th December 2016 (Saturday)
Hamilton Accies 12:30 Celtic
Dundee 15:00 Hearts
Kilmarnock 15:00 St Johnstone
Rangers 15:00 Inverness CT

27th December 2016 (Tuesday)
Aberdeen 15:00 Hamilton Accies
Hearts 19:45 Kilmarnock

28th December 2016 (Wednesday)
Celtic 19:45 Ross County
Inverness CT 19:45 Motherwell
Partick Thistle 19:45 Dundee
St Johnstone 19:45 Rangers

30th December 2016 (Friday)
Hearts 19:45 Aberdeen

31st December 2016 (Saturday)
Rangers 12:15 Celtic
Dundee 15:00 St Johnstone
Hamilton Accies 15:00 Motherwell
Partick Thistle 15:00 Kilmarnock
Ross County 15:00 Inverness CT

28th January 2017 (Saturday)
Aberdeen 15:00 Dundee
Celtic 15:00 Hearts
Inverness CT 15:00 Partick Thistle
Kilmarnock 15:00 Ross County
Motherwell 15:00 Rangers
St Johnstone 15:00 Hamilton Accies

1st February 2016 (Wednesday)
Celtic 19:45 Aberdeen
Dundee 19:45 Kilmarnock
Hamilton Accies 19:45 Inverness CT
Hearts 19:45 Rangers
Partick Thistle 19:45 St Johnstone
Ross County 19:45 Motherwell

Its first match starts on 6th August 2016 which played between Rangers and Hamilton and will be complete with last match on 15th April 2016 which played between St. Johnston and Aberdeen.

Matches will be played in 2 splits, in which 3.3 matches will play between August 2016 to April 2017 and rest 5 round matches will played between 29th April 2017 to 21st May 2017. Fixtures will subject to change according to need or other reason. If any change made by Scottish in Premiership fixtures then it will be reflect soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *