Danish Superliga Fixtures 2016/17

Danish Superliga Fixtures for season 2016-17 announced. Recently Danish Football Association has declared complete schedule of Danish Superliga. Currently there are 14 teams will be compete in whole league to take place on top of the points table. Each teams of the league will be playing 26 matches in complete league in which they will play once match at home and once at away. Timings are defined in UK Time zone.

Danish Superliga Fixtures 2016-17:

30th November 2016 (Wednesday)
Nordsjaelland 5:00 PM Horsens
Randers 7:00 PM Brondby
1st December 2016 (Thursday)
Silkeborg 5:00 PM Midtjylland
Odense Boldklub 7:00 PM Esbjerg
3rd December 2016 (Saturday)
Horsens 3:00 PM Viborg
Copenhagen 5:30 PM Randers
4th December 2016 (Sunday)
Nordsjaelland 1:00 PM Odense Boldklub
Esbjerg 3:00 PM Brondby
Midtjylland 5:00 PM AGF Aarhus
5th December 2016 (Monday)
Silkeborg 5:00 PM SoenderjyskE
Aalborg 7:00 PM Lyngby
9th December 2016 (Friday)
Horsens 5:00 PM Aalborg
SoenderjyskE 7:00 PM Nordsjaelland
10th December 2016 (Saturday)
Lyngby 3:00 PM Silkeborg
11th December 2016 (Sunday)
Randers 12:00 PM Esbjerg
AGF Aarhus 3:00 PM Copenhagen
Brondby 5:00 PM Midtjylland
12th December 2016 (Monday)
Viborg 6:00 PM Odense Boldklub
19th December 2016 (Sunday)
Midtjylland 6:00 PM Viborg
Nordsjaelland 6:00 PM Lyngby
Copenhagen 6:00 PM Brondby
AGF Aarhus 6:00 PM Aalborg
Esbjerg 6:00 PM SoenderjyskE
Odense Boldklub 6:00 PM Randers
Silkeborg 6:00 PM Horsens
26th February 2017 (Sunday)
Lyngby 6:00 PM Esbjerg
Randers 6:00 PM Midtjylland
Nordsjaelland 6:00 PM Copenhagen
Aalborg 6:00 PM Silkeborg
Horsens 6:00 PM Odense Boldklub
SoenderjyskE 6:00 PM Brondby
Viborg 6:00 PM AGF Aarhus
5th March 2017 (Sunday)
Copenhagen 6:00 PM Horsens
Midtjylland 6:00 PM Lyngby
Esbjerg 6:00 PM Viborg
AGF Aarhus 6:00 PM SoenderjyskE
Brondby 6:00 PM Nordsjaelland
Odense Boldklub 6:00 PM Aalborg
Silkeborg 6:00 PM Randers
12th March 2017 (Sunday)
Nordsjaelland 6:00 PM Silkeborg
Lyngby 6:00 PM Viborg
Copenhagen 6:00 PM Esbjerg
Aalborg 6:00 PM Midtjylland
Horsens 6:00 PM Brondby
Odense Boldklub 6:00 PM SoenderjyskE
Randers 6:00 PM AGF Aarhus
19th March 2017 (Sunday)
Midtjylland 6:00 PM Nordsjaelland
Silkeborg 6:00 PM Copenhagen
Esbjerg 6:00 PM Horsens
AGF Aarhus 6:00 PM Odense Boldklub
Brondby 6:00 PM Lyngby
SoenderjyskE 6:00 PM Randers
Viborg 6:00 PM Aalborg

League matches will be starts from 15th July and will be end on 19th March of next year. It will be played for 26 weeks and matches are schedule to all days including weekends and weekdays. Currently association has released regular season schedule of Superliga. Play-off match’s fixtures will be declared only after completion of regular season matches and will be update on page once prepared. It will be telecast on decided TV Network and its schedule also declared by association.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *