Dutch Eredivisie Fixtures/Schedule 2016-17

Dutch Eredivisie Football competition Fixtures/Schedule for Season 2016-17. Eredivisie is professional football league in Netherland. Currently 18 clubs compete in Dutch Eredivisie. Generally Dutch Eredivisie played between August to May. Current season 2016-17 has also follow that timing and it starts with normal time from 1st week of August and will be finished on 2nd week of May.


All Eredivisie Fixtures timings are in United of Kingdom time zone.

Dutch Eredivisie Fixtures 2016-17:

30th September 2016 (Friday)
PEC Zwolle 19:00 ADO Den Haag

1st October 2016 (Saturday)
Vitesse 17:30 Groningen
Heerenveen 18:45 PSV Eindhoven
Go Ahead Eagles 18:45 Excelsior
Roda JC Kerkrade 18:45 N.E.C.

2nd October 2016 (Sunday)
Ajax 11:30 FC Utrecht
Willem II 13:30 Feyenoord
Heracles Almelo 13:30 FC Twente
Sparta Rotterdam 15:45 AZ Alkmaar

15th October 2016 (Saturday)
FC Utrecht 17:30 Go Ahead Eagles
Sparta Rotterdam 17:30 Willem II
PSV Eindhoven 18:45 Heracles Almelo
FC Groningen 19:45 Heerenveen
AZ Alkmaar 19:45 Vitesse

16th October 2016 (Sunday)
FC Twente 11:30 PEC Zwolle
N.E.C. 13:30 Feyenoord
Excelsior 13:30 Roda JC Kerkrade
ADO Den Haag 15:45 Ajax

21st October 2016 (Friday)
Excelsior 19:00 PEC Zwolle

22nd October 2016 (Saturday)
Go Ahead Eagles 17:30 FC Twente
Roda JC Kerkrade 18:45 ADO Den Haag
PSV Eindhoven 18:45 Sparta Rotterdam
Willem II 19:45 FC Utrecht

23rd October 2016 (Sunday)
N.E.C. 11:30 Vitesse
FC Groningen 13:30 AZ Alkmaar
Feyenoord 13:30 Ajax
Heerenveen 15:45 Heracles Almelo

28th October 2016 (Friday)
FC Twente 19:00 Roda JC Kerkrade

29th October 2016 (Saturday)
Willem II 17:30 FC Groningen
Vitesse 18:45 PSV Eindhoven
Heracles Almelo 18:45 Sparta Rotterdam
Ajax 19:45 Excelsior

30th October 2016 (Sunday)
PEC Zwolle 11:30 Go Ahead Eagles
Feyenoord 13:30 Heerenveen
FC Utrecht 13:30 N.E.C.
ADO Den Haag 15:45 AZ Alkmaar

4th November 2016 (Friday)
Sparta Rotterdam 19:00 Heerenveen

5th November 2016 (Saturday)
ADO Den Haag 17:30 Willem II
PSV Eindhoven 18:45 FC Twente
N.E.C. 18:45 FC Groningen
PEC Zwolle 19:45 Roda JC Kerkrade

6th November 2016 (Sunday)
FC Utrecht 11:30 Excelsior
Vitesse 13:30 Heracles Almelo
AZ Alkmaar 13:30 Ajax
Go Ahead Eagles 15:45 Feyenoord

19th November 2016 (Saturday)
Heerenveen 17:30 Vitesse
Heracles Almelo 17:30 Go Ahead Eagles
Willem II 18:45 PSV Eindhoven
FC Groningen 19:45 ADO Den Haag
Excelsior 19:45 Sparta Rotterdam

20th November 2016 (Sunday)
Roda JC Kerkrade 11:30 AZ Alkmaar
FC Twente 13:30 FC Utrecht
Ajax 13:30 N.E.C.
Feyenoord 15:45 PEC Zwolle

25th November 2016 (Friday)
Go Ahead Eagles 19:00 Willem II

26th November 2016 (Saturday)
Vitesse 17:30 Excelsior
PSV Eindhoven 18:45 ADO Den Haag
PEC Zwolle 18:45 FC Groningen
N.E.C. 19:45 FC Twente

27th November 2016 (Sunday)
Sparta Rotterdam 11:30 Roda JC Kerkrade
Heerenveen 13:30 Ajax
AZ Alkmaar 13:30 Heracles Almelo
FC Utrecht 15:45 Feyenoord

2nd December 2016 (Friday)
Heracles Almelo 19:00 N.E.C.


3rd December 2016 (Saturday)
Go Ahead Eagles 17:30 Heerenveen
Excelsior 18:45 AZ Alkmaar
Roda JC Kerkrade 18:45 PSV Eindhoven
Vitesse 19:45 PEC Zwolle

4th December 2016 (Sunday)
ADO Den Haag 11:30 FC Utrecht
Feyenoord 13:30 Sparta Rotterdam
Willem II 13:30 FC Twente
Ajax 15:45 FC Groningen

9th December 2016 (Friday)
FC Groningen 19:00 Roda JC Kerkrade

10th December 2016 (Saturday)
PEC Zwolle 17:30 Willem II
PSV Eindhoven 18:45 Go Ahead Eagles
N.E.C. 18:45 ADO Den Haag
Heerenveen 19:45 Excelsior

11th December 2016 (Sunday)
Sparta Rotterdam 11:30 Vitesse
FC Utrecht 13:30 Heracles Almelo
AZ Alkmaar 13:30 Feyenoord
FC Twente 15:45 Ajax

16th December 2016 (Friday)
Willem II 19:00 Heerenveen

17th December 2016 (Saturday)
Roda JC Kerkrade 17:30 FC Utrecht
Feyenoord 18:45 Vitesse
ADO Den Haag 18:45 Sparta Rotterdam
Heracles Almelo 19:45 PEC Zwolle

18th December 2016 (Sunday)
Excelsior 11:30 N.E.C.
FC Twente 13:30 AZ Alkmaar
FC Groningen 13:30 Go Ahead Eagles
Ajax 15:45 PSV Eindhoven

13th January 2017 (Friday)
Go Ahead Eagles 19:00 AZ Alkmaar

14th January 2017 (Saturday)
Heerenveen 17:30 ADO Den Haag
PSV Eindhoven 18:45 Excelsior
Heracles Almelo 18:45 FC Groningen
Sparta Rotterdam 19:45 FC Utrecht

15th January 2017 (Sunday)
Roda JC Kerkrade 11:30 Feyenoord
Vitesse 13:30 FC Twente
PEC Zwolle 13:30 Ajax
Willem II 15:45 N.E.C.

20th January 2017 (Friday)
FC Twente 19:00 Heracles Almelo

21st January 2017 (Saturday)
AZ Alkmaar 17:30 Sparta Rotterdam
Feyenoord 18:45 Willem II
ADO Den Haag 18:45 PEC Zwolle
FC Groningen 19:45 Vitesse

22nd January 2017 (Sunday)
FC Utrecht 11:30 Ajax
Excelsior 13:30 Go Ahead Eagles
N.E.C. 13:30 Roda JC Kerkrade
PSV Eindhoven 15:45 Heerenveen

27th January 2017 (Friday)
Willem II 19:00 Sparta Rotterdam

28th January 2017 (Saturday)
Go Ahead Eagles 17:30 FC Utrecht
Roda JC Kerkrade 18:45 Excelsior
Heracles Almelo 18:45 PSV Eindhoven
Vitesse 19:45 AZ Alkmaar

29th January 2017 (Sunday)
Heerenveen 11:30 FC Groningen
Ajax 13:30 ADO Den Haag
PEC Zwolle 13:30 FC Twente
Feyenoord 15:45 N.E.C.

3rd February 2017 (Friday)
ADO Den Haag 19:00 Vitesse

As per Fixtures declaration, its first match started on 5th August 2016 which plays between NEC and Zwolle and League will be finished with last match on 14thg May 2017. Eredivisie will continue play for 34 weeks continuous. In this format, once match played at home ground and once play at opposite team home ground. According to fixtures its most of the matches are scheduled on weekends and only few matches will be play on weekdays. Schedule may be update or change as per need and decision of Dutch football association.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *