UEFA Europa League Schedule 2017-18 (Confirmed)

UEFA Europa League fixtures of session 2017-18 finally announced from UEFA. As per declaration, UEFA Europa League officially starts from 29th June and will be played till next year May 2018. It will play for more then 300 dats from qualifying matches to final matches of Europa football league. As per confirmed calendar of UEFA, its final will be held on 16th May 2018 at Groupama Stadium.

UEFA Europa League is organized by Union of European Football Associations and it played annually. Football Annual Schedule made by UEFA and below calendar of league is now confirmed and will not changeable.

UEFA Europa League Schedule season 2017-18:

14th September 2017 (Thursday)Group
Slavia Prague18:00Maccabi Tel-AvivA
Villarreal18:00FC AstanaA
Dynamo Kiev18:00SkenderbeuB
Young Boys18:00Partizan BelgradeB
Istanbul Basaksehir18:00Ludogorets RazgradC
1899 Hoffenheim18:00Sporting BragaC
Austria Vienna18:00AC MilanD
HNK Rijeka18:00AEK AthensD
Apollon Limassol18:00LyonE
FC Copenhagen18:00Lokomotiv MoscowF
Zlin18:00Sheriff TiraspolF
Steaua Bucharest20:05Viktoria PlzenG
Hapoel Be’er Sheva20:05LuganoG
Arsenal20:05FC CologneH
Crvena Zvezda20:05BATE BorisovH
Vitoria Guimaraes20:05FC Red Bull SalzburgI
Hertha BSC20:05Athletic BilbaoJ
Zorya Luhansk20:05Ostersunds FKJ
SV Zulte Waregem20:05NiceK
Real Sociedad20:05RosenborgL
Vardar20:05Zenit St PetersburgL
28th September 2017 (Thursday)Group
Lugano18:00Steaua BucharestG
Viktoria Plzen18:00Hapoel Be’er ShevaG
FC Cologne18:00Crvena ZvezdaH
BATE Borisov18:00ArsenalH
FC Red Bull Salzburg18:00MarseilleI
Konyaspor18:00Vitoria GuimaraesI
Athletic Bilbao18:00Zorya LuhanskJ
Ostersunds FK18:00Hertha BSCJ
Lazio18:00SV Zulte WaregemK
Zenit St Petersburg18:00Real SociedadL
FC Astana20:05Slavia PragueA
Maccabi Tel-Aviv20:05VillarrealA
Partizan Belgrade20:05Dynamo KievB
Skenderbeu20:05Young BoysB
Ludogorets Razgrad20:051899 HoffenheimC
Sporting Braga20:05Istanbul BasaksehirC
AEK Athens20:05Austria ViennaD
AC Milan20:05HNK RijekaD
Everton20:05Apollon LimassolE
Lokomotiv Moscow20:05ZlinF
Sheriff Tiraspol20:05FC CopenhagenF

Total 48 teams from 12 groups will be playing their group matches in decided location with declared schedule.

6 Group stage matches will be played from 14th Sep to 7th December to enter in the Round of 32. Association will be announce draw list and then further schedule will be announce on the same day. UEFA Football League final will be held on 16th May 2017 and will be complete with winner of season 2017-18.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *