F1 Schedule 2018

Formula One is also known as F1. It is the popular single-seater car racing event. Here is the complete list of Formula One Grand Prix Schedule. Formula One is making a series of races throughout a year which is called Grand Prix. The number of Grand Prix in a season is varies in every year. There are 21 Grand Prix event will be held in the year current season 2018 in various venues.

The F1 Race is begin with two practice sessions which schedule on Friday and third practice session on Saturday and it’s decide the starting order for Grand Prix event on Sunday.

Formula One Schedule

125th MarchMelbourneAustralian Grand Prix
28th AprilSakhirBahrain Grand Prix
315th AprilShanghaiChinese Grand Prix
429th AprilBakuAzerbaijan Grand Prix
513th MayBarcelonaSpanish Grand Prix
627th MayMonacoMonaco Grand Prix
710th JuneMontrealCanadian Grand Prix
824th JuneLe CastelletFrench Grand Prix
91st JulySpielbergAustrian Grand Prix
108th JulySilverstoneBritish Grand Prix
1120th July – 22nd JulyHockenheimGerman Grand Prix
1227th July – 29th JulyBudapestHungarian Grand Prix
1324th August – 26th AugustSpa-FrancorchampsBelgian Grand Prix
1431st August – 2nd SeptemberMonzaItalian Grand Prix
1514th September – 16th SeptemberSingaporeSingapore Grand Prix
1628th September – 30th SeptemberSochiRussian Grand Prix
175th October – 7th OctoberSuzukaJapanese Grand Prix
1819th October – 21st OctoberAustinUnited States Grand Prix
1926th October – 28th OctoberMexico CityMexican Grand Prix
209th November – 11th NovemberSao PauloBrazilian Grand Prix
2123rd November – 25th NovemberYas MarinaAbu Dhabi Grand Prix