German Bundesliga Results 2016-17

German Bundesliga Results for season 2016-17. Bundesliga League starts from last week of August month and will be continue played till next year May month 2016. So it will play for 34 weeks constantly. Now we come to main point to check all its current season matches statistics, scores and results. Let’s start to check daily updates of Bundesliga Match results with proper figure. Check each and every match’s results updates of all 34 weeks at Online.

German Bundesliga Results 2016-17:

Week 8

23rd Oct 2016 (Sunday)
RB Leipzig 3-1 SV Werder Bremen
Schalke 3-0 FSV Mainz
22nd Oct 2016 (Saturday)
Bayer Levkn 0-3 Hoffenheim
FC Ingolstadt 3-3 Bor Dortmd
Hertha BSC 2-1 FC Köln
SC Freiburg 2-1 FC Augsburg
SV Darmstadt 3-1 VfL Wolfsburg
Bayern Munich 2-0 B M’gladbach
21st Oct 2016 (Friday)
Hamburger SV 0-3 Eintracht Frankfurt

Current Highlights on Bundesliga Week 8 Results:

  • Other win teams of Week 8 are Bayern, Freiburg, Hertha and one match results has draw which play between Ingolstadt vs Dortmd
  • Darmstadt and Leipzig has also win matches with 3-1 lead from Wolfsburg and Bremen
  • Three teams has won the match with big lead of 3-0 and teams are Eintracht Frankfurt, Hoffenheim, Schalke and teams which losses Hamburger SV, Bayer Levkn, FSV Mainz respectively

Week 7

16th Oct 2016 (Sunday)
FSV Mainz 2-1 SV Darmstadt
VfL Wolfsburg 0-1 RB Leipzig
15th Oct 2016 (Saturday)
FC Köln 2-1 FC Ingolstadt
B M’gladbach 0-0 Hamburger SV
Eintracht Frankfurt 2-2 Bayern Munich
FC Augsburg 1-1 Schalke
Hoffenheim 2-1 SC Freiburg
SV Werder Bremen 2-1 Bayer Levkn
14th Oct 2016 (Friday)
Bor Dortmd 1-1 Hertha BSC

Week 6

2nd Octber 2016 (Sunday)
VfL Wolfsburg 0-0 FSV Mainz
Schalke 4-0 Borussia
1st October 2016 (Saturday)
Bayern Mun 1-1 1. FC Köln
FC Ingolstadt 1-2 Hoffenheim
Hertha BSC 2-0 Hamburger SV
Sport-Club Freiburg 1-0 Eintracht Frankfurt
SV Darmstadt 2-2 SV Werder Bremen
Bayer Levkn 2-0 Bor Dortmd
30th September 2016 (Friday)
RB Leipzig 2-1 FC Augsburg

Week 5

25th September 2016 (Sunday)
Hoffenheim 2-1 Schalke
1. FC Köln 1-1 RB Leipzig
24th September 2016 (Saturday)
FSV Mainz 2-3 Bayer Levkn
Borussia 2-0 FC Ingolstadt
Eintracht Frankfurt 3-3 Hertha BSC
FC Augsburg 1-0 SV Darmstadt
Hamburger SV 0-1 Bayern Mun
SV Werder Bremen 2-1 VfL Wolfsburg
23rd September 2016 (Friday)
Bor Dortmd 3-1 Sport-Club Freiburg

Week 4

21st September 2016 (Wednesday)
Bayer Levkn 0-0 FC Augsburg
Bayern Mun 3-0 Hertha BSC
Schalke 1-3 1. FC Köln
RB Leipzig 1-1 Borussia
SV Werder Bremen 1-2 FSV Mainz
20th September 2016 (Tuesday)
FC Ingolstadt 0-2 Eintracht Frankfurt
Sport-Club Freiburg 1-0 Hamburger SV
SV Darmstadt 1-1 Hoffenheim
VfL Wolfsburg 1-5 Bor Dortmd

Week 3

18th September 2016 (Sunday)
FC Augsburg 1-3 FSV Mainz
Hertha BSC 2-0 Schalke
17th September 2016 (Saturday)
Bor Dortmd 6-0 SV Darmstadt
Eintracht Frankfurt 2-1 Bayer Levkn
Bayern Mun 3-1 FC Ingolstadt
Hamburger SV 0-4 RB Leipzig
Hoffenheim 0-0 VfL Wolfsburg
Borussia 4-1 SV Werder Bremen
16th September 2016 (Friday)
1. FC Köln 3-0 Sport-Club Freiburg

Week 2

11th September 2016 (Sunday)
SV Werder Bremen 1-2 FC Augsburg
FSV Mainz 4-4 Hoffenheim
10th September 2016 (Saturday)
Bayer Levkn 3-1 Hamburger SV
FC Ingolstadt 0-2 Hertha BSC
Sport-Club Freiburg 3-1 Borussia
SV Darmstadt 1-0 Eintracht Frankfurt
VfL Wolfsburg 0-0 1. FC Köln
RB Leipzig 1-0 Bor Dortmd
9th September 2016 (Friday)
Schalke 0-2 Bayern Mun

Week 1

28th August 2016 (Sunday)
Hertha BSC 2-1 Sport-Club Freiburg
Hoffenheim 2-2 RB Leipzig
27th September 2016 (Saturday)
1. FC Köln 2-0 SV Darmstadt
Bor Dortmd 2-1 FSV Mainz
Eintracht Frankfurt 1-0 Schalke
FC Augsburg 0-2 VfL Wolfsburg
Hamburger SV 1-1 FC Ingolstadt
Borussia 2-1 Bayer Levkn
26th August 2016 (Friday)
Bayern Mun 6-0 SV Werder Bremen

Please note that we have collected all above results, statistics and score from only official websites, channels of German Bundesliga League. That’s why all figures and numbers are posted only after confirmation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *