ICC Champions Trophy Schedule (Confirmed)

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule and Fixtures officially declared and also finalized by cricket association. Champions Trophy will be played in One Day International Format. Total 8 teams will be compete and played in next Champions Trophy which is 8th Tournament. ICC selects Top 8 teams for Champions Trophy tournament from ICC ODI Ranking on Sep 2015. Current Tournament will be hosted by England so all of the matches will be played in England.

All timing is available in United Kingdom Time Zone.

ICC Champions Trophy Schedule 2017:

1st June 2017 (Thu)England vs Bangladesh10:30AThe Oval, London
2nd June 2017 (Fri)Australia vs New Zealand10:30AEdgbaston, Birmingham
3rd June 2017 (Sat)Sri Lanka vs South Africa10:30BThe Oval, London
4th June 2017 (Sun)India vs Pakistan10:30BEdgbaston, Birmingham
5th June 2017 (Mon)Australia vs Bangladesh13:30AThe Oval, London
6th June 2017 (Tue)England vs New Zealand10:30ASophia Gardens, Cardiff
7th June 2017 (Wed)Pakistan vs South Africa13:30BEdgbaston, Birmingham
8th June 2017 (Thu)India vs Sri Lanka10:30BThe Oval, London
9th June 2017 (Fri)New Zealand vs Bangladesh10:30ASophia Gardens, Cardiff
10th June 2017 (Sat)England vs Australia10:30AEdgbaston, Birmingham
11th June 2017 (Sun)India vs South Africa10:30BThe Oval, London
12th June 2017 (Mon)Sri Lanka vs Pakistan10:30BSophia Gardens, Cardiff
14th June 2017 (Wed)TBD Vs TBD10:30A1/B2Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15th June 2017 (Thu)TBD Vs TBD10:30B1/A2Edgbaston, Birmingham
18th June 2017 (Sun)TBD Vs TBD10:30The Oval, London

Total 8 teams divided by two groups which named to Group A and Group B. In Group A Australia, England, New Zealand and Bangladesh while Group Teams are India, Pakistan, South Africa and Sri Lanka.

As per Schedule, Total 15 matches will be played in Tournament and all of matches played in London, Birmingham and Cardiff. So venues and stadium now confirmed and declared with complete schedule. About Stadium then Champions Trophy held at three stadium and those are The Oval, Edgbaston Cricket Ground and Sophia Gardens. Tournament will play in May 2017 which is starts from 1st June and end on 18th June 2017 with final match which is played at Sophia Gardens Stadium.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *