IPL Schedule 2018 (Confirmed)

IPL Schedule and Fixtures 2018 – Finally India’s favourite Cricket League named India Premier League (IPL) Schedule 2018 declared by BCCI. In the current session total 8 teams will be participated in IPL which will played in a last session. So IPL 2018 Dates, Venue, Stadium are now finalized by association.

Recently all IPL Auction was held and all owners of 8 cricket team has buy cricketers of their choice from IPL Auction 2018. As per tradition, IPL matches also played between starting of April month and end of May month. India’s big festival fixture now decided and it s available to check at online with confirm dates and timing. IPL session 10 will be played for 8 weeks continuously without any break.

IPL Schedule and Fixtures 2018:

07-Apr-18Mumbai Indians8:00 PMChennai Super KingsMumbai
08-Apr-18Delhi Dare Devils4:00 PMKings XI PunjabDelhi
08-Apr-18Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
09-Apr-18Sun Risers Hyderabad8:00 PMRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
10-Apr-18Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMKolkata Knight RidersChennai
11-Apr-18Rajasthan Royals8:00 PMDelhi Dare DevilsJaipur
12-Apr-18Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMMumbai IndiansHyderabad
13-Apr-18Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMKings XI PunjabBengaluru
14-Apr-18Mumbai Indians4:00 PMDelhi Dare DevilsMumbai
14-Apr-18Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMSun Risers HyderabadKolkata
15-Apr-18Royal Challengers Bangalore4:00 PMRajasthan RoyalsBengaluru
15-Apr-18Kings XI Punjab8:00 PMChennai Supers KingsIndore
16-Apr-18Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMDelhi Dare DevilsKolkata
17-Apr-18Mumbai Indians8:00 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
18-Apr-18Rajasthan Royals8:00 PMKolkata Knight RidersJaipur
19-Apr-18Kings XI Punjab8:00 PMSun Risers HyderabadIndore
20-Apr-18Chennai Supers Kings8:00 PMRajasthan RoyalsChennai
21-Apr-18Kolkata Knight Riders4:00 PMKings XI PunjabKolkata
21-Apr-18Delhi Dare Devils8:00 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
22-Apr-18Sunrisers Hyderabad4:00 PMChennai Super KingsHyderabad
22-Apr-18Rajasthan Royals8:00 PMMumbai IndiansJaipur
23-Apr-18Kings XI Punjab8:00 PMDelhi Dare DevilsIndore
24-Apr-18Mumbai Indians8:00 PMSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
25-Apr-18Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMChennai Super KingsBengaluru
26-Apr-18Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMKings XI PunjabHyderabad
27-Apr-18Delhi Dare Devils8:00 PMKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
28-Apr-18Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMMumbai IndiansChennai
29-Apr-18Rajasthan Royals4:00 PMSunrisers HyderabadJaipur
29-Apr-18Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
30-Apr-18Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMDelhi Dare DevilsChennai
01-May-18Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMMumbai IndiansBengaluru
02-May-18Delhi Dare Devils8:00 PMRajasthan RoyalsDelhi
03-May-18Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMChennai Super KingsKolkata
04-May-18Kings XI Punjab8:00 PMMumbai IndiansMohali
05-May-18Chennai Super Kings4:00 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai
05-May-18Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMDelhi Dare DevilsHyderabad
06-May-18Mumbai Indians4:00 PMKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
06-May-18Kings XI Punjab8:00 PMRajasthan RoyalsMohali
07-May-18Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
08-May-18Rajasthan Royals8:00 PMKings XI PunjabJaipur
09-May-18Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMMumbai IndiansKolkata
10-May-18Delhi Dare Devils8:00 PMSunrisers HyderabadDelhi
11-May-18Rajasthan Royals8:00 PMChennai Super KingsJaipur
12-May-18Kings XI Punjab4:00 PMKolkata Knight RidersMohali
12-May-18Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMDelhi Dare DevilsBengaluru
13-May-18Chennai Super Kings4:00 PMSunrisers HyderabadChennai
13-May-18Mumbai Indians8:00 PMRajasthan RoyalsMumbai
14-May-18Kings XI Punjab8:00 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali
15-May-18Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMRajasthan RoyalsKolkata
16-May-18Mumbai Indians8:00 PMKings XI PunjabMumbai
17-May-18Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMSunrisers HyderabadBengaluru
18-May-18Delhi Dare Devils8:00 PMChennai Super KingsDelhi
19-May-18Rajasthan Royals4:00 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
19-May-18Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
20-May-18Delhi Dare Devils4:00 PMMumbai IndiansDelhi
20-May-18Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMKings XI PunjabChennai
22-May-18TBCQualifier 1TBCMumbai
25-May-18TBCQualifier 2TBCTBC

Please Note that all timings are in Indian Standard Time Zone.

As per IPL 2018 Schedule, Its first matches will be played between Mumbai Indians and CSK at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai in which Mumbai was winner of last session. IPL Final match is schedule on 27th May 2018 (Sunday). Cricket League will be played for 51 days or 7 weeks according to declared fixtures.

Each team will be playing 14 matches in IPL league so total 61 matches will be played between 8 teams in whole Indian Premier League.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *