ISL Winners List of all time

Indian Super League is now getting more popularity from the past few seasons. It is the men’s professional football league in India which is also known as ISL. The first regular season of the ISL was played in the year 2014. There is total 5 league season was played till now from the starting. Currently total 10 teams are participated in the league season to grab the title of ISL. Here is the complete list of ISL Winners and runner-up for all season.

ISL Winners List of all time

2017-18Chennaiyin FC03-FebBengaluru FC
2016Atlético de Kolkata1-1(4-3)Kerala Blasters
2015Chennaiyin FC03-FebGoa
2014Atlético de Kolkata1-0Kerala Blasters

ISL Champions List by team

ATK202014, 2016
Chennaiyin202015, 2017-18

The current champion team is Chennaiyin and it was the second title in their account. ATK and Chennaiyin are comes to the top with most championship title and has 2 titles each. Iain Hume is the top goal scorer in the ISL history with 28 goals. Kerala is the only team to reach two finals without having won the trophy and both of the time the opposite team was Atletico de Kolkata and has won the trophy.