Spanish La Liga Fixtures 2017-18

Finally Spanish La Liga upcoming season Fixture List declared by Spanish Football Association. Just check now Spanish La Liga Schedule and Calendar for current season 2017-18. Its start date and end date now announced. La Liga for session 2017-18 will be start from 18th August 2017 and its complete fixture declared on 21st July 2017. Spanish La Liga will be continuing till 38 weeks after starting.

La Liga will start from 18th August 2017

La Liga ended on 13th May 2018

Complete Fixtures of La Liga 2017-18:

Day: 18th August 2017 (Friday)
Leganes 19:15 Alaves
Valencia 21:15 Las Palmas
Day: 19th August 2017 (Saturday)
Celta Vigo 17:15 Real Sociedad
Girona 19:15 Atletico Madrid
Sevilla 21:15 Espanyol
Day: 20th August 2017 (Sunday)
Athletic Bilbao 17:15 Getafe
Barcelona 19:15 Real Betis
Deportivo La Coruna 21:15 Real Madrid
Day: 21st August 2017 (Monday)
Levante 19:15 Villarreal
Malaga 21:00 Eibar
Day: 25th August 2017 (Friday)
Real Sociedad 19:15 Villarreal
Real Betis 21:00 Celta Vigo
Day: 26th August 2017 (Saturday)
Alaves 17:15 Barcelona
Levante 19:15 Deportivo La Coruna
Girona 19:15 Malaga
Las Palmas 21:15 Atletico Madrid
Day: 27th August 2017 (Sunday)
Espanyol 17:15 Leganes
Eibar 17:15 Athletic Bilbao
Getafe 19:15 Sevilla
Real Madrid 21:15 Valencia

All time of La Liga Fixture are UK Time Zone. All above dates now finalized by Spanish Football Association. It starts on its traditional timing without any late and delay in timings. Match Tickets now also available online to buy for above football match league.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *