National League Fixtures 2016-17

National League Fixtures and Schedule 2016-17 declared. It is also known as Vanarama National League because it is sponsored by Vanarama. Complete fixtures are officially announced on 6th July 2016. Total 24 teams will compete in this League to get promotion to next Football League Two. Now Fixtures of League are finalized and ready to check at online. All timings of National League are available in UK Time zone.

National League Fixtures 2016-17:

26th November 2016 (Saturday)
Sutton United3:00 PMAldershot
Tranmere3:00 PMTorquay
Woking3:00 PMGateshead
Guiseley3:00 PMBoreham
Lincoln City3:00 PMMaidstone
Macclesfield3:00 PMDover Athletic
Solihull3:00 PMNorth Ferriby
Southport3:00 PMBraintree
Bromley3:00 PMYork City
Dagenham & Redbridge3:00 PMBarrow
Eastleigh3:00 PMChester
Wrexham3:00 PMForest Green
29th November 2016 (Tuesday)
Southport7:45 PMSolihull
Sutton United7:45 PMDover Athletic
Woking7:45 PMBromley
Gateshead7:45 PMTranmere
Lincoln City7:45 PMWrexham
Macclesfield7:45 PMBarrow
Maidstone7:45 PMEastleigh
Boreham7:45 PMBraintree
Chester7:45 PMNorth Ferriby
Dagenham & Redbridge7:45 PMTorquay
York City7:45 PMGuiseley
3rd December 2016 (Saturday)
Solihull3:00 PMLincoln City
Torquay3:00 PMWoking
Tranmere3:00 PMYork City
Bromley3:00 PMMaidstone
Dover Athletic3:00 PMDagenham & Redbridge
Eastleigh3:00 PMForest Green
Guiseley3:00 PMChester
North Ferriby3:00 PMGateshead
Aldershot3:00 PMBoreham
Barrow3:00 PMSouthport
Braintree3:00 PMSutton United
Wrexham3:00 PMMacclesfield
17th December 2016 (Saturday)
Macclesfield12:15 PMBromley
Sutton United3:00 PMWrexham
Woking3:00 PMGuiseley
Dagenham & Redbridge3:00 PMSolihull
Forest Green3:00 PMDover Athletic
Gateshead3:00 PMBraintree
Lincoln City3:00 PMTranmere
Maidstone3:00 PMNorth Ferriby
Southport3:00 PMEastleigh
Boreham3:00 PMBarrow
Chester3:00 PMAldershot
York City3:00 PMTorquay
31st December 2016 (Saturday)
Gateshead3:00 PMBarrow
1st January 2016 (Sunday)
Sutton United3:00 PMBromley
Woking3:00 PMAldershot
York City3:00 PMNorth Ferriby
Lincoln City3:00 PMGuiseley
Macclesfield3:00 PMTranmere
Southport3:00 PMWrexham
Boreham3:00 PMEastleigh
Chester3:00 PMSolihull
Forest Green3:00 PMTorquay
Maidstone6:00 PMDover Athletic
2nd January 2016 (Monday)
Dagenham & Redbridge7:45 PMBraintree

According to Schedule of National League, It starts from 1st Week of August and regular season will be complete on last week of April month next year. About dates then first match played on 6th August 2016 while regular season last match will be played on 29th April 2017. As per its schedule, most of the matches are schedule to weekend days like Saturday and Sunday while few matches will play on week days for the reason to attract more audience at stadium as well as for live streaming.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *