NCAAF Schedule 2016

NCAAF Schedule and Fixtures for season 2016. College Football League is organized by NCAA which is National Collegiate Athletic Association. Its regular season schedule now announced by association and it is available to check at online. Exact dates, time and venue now announced with schedule to enjoy each matches. College Football is played in United States and total 128 teams now played in this football league. In this League student athlete of USA Colleges, University are participating and playing.

NCAAF Schedule available in Easter Time Zone.

NCAAF Schedule 2016:

Week 10

1st November 2016 (Tuesday) Venue
Bowling Green 8:00 PM Northern Illinois Huskie Stadium
Western Michigan 8:00 PM Ball State Scheumann Stadium
2nd November 2016 (Wednesday)
Toledo 7:30 PM Akron InfoCision Stadium – Summa Field
3rd November 2016 (Thursday)
Buffalo 6:00 PM Ohio Peden Stadium
Lamar 7:00 PM Nicholls State John Guidry Stadium
Oklahoma 7:30 PM Iowa State Jack Trice Stadium
Arkansas State 7:30 PM Georgia State Georgia Dome
UCLA 9:00 PM Colorado Folsom Field
4th November 2016 (Friday)
C. Michigan 6:00 PM Miami (Ohio) Fred C. Yager Stadium
Temple 7:00 PM Connecticut Pratt & Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field
San Jose State 10:15 PM Boise State Albertsons Stadium
5th November 2016 (Saturday)
Kansas TBD West Virginia Milan Puskar Stadium
Louisville TBD Boston College Alumni Stadium
Washington TBD California Kabam Field at California Memorial Stadium
Syracuse TBD Clemson Memorial Stadium
Virginia Tech TBD Duke Brooks Field at Wallace Wade Stadium
Oklahoma State Cowboys TBD Kansas State Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium
Georgia Tech TBD North Carolina Kenan Memorial Stadium
Florida State TBD NC State Carter-Finley Stadium
Oregon TBD USC Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Arizona TBD Washington State Cougars Martin Stadium
Pittsburgh TBD Miami (FL) Hurricanes Hard Rock Stadium
Notre Dame 11:30 AM Navy EverBank Field
Gardner-Webb 11:45 AM Charleston Southern Buccaneers Buccaneer Field
Villanova 12:00 PM Maine Alfond Stadium
Vanderbilt 12:00 PM Auburn Jordan-Hare Stadium
Duquesne 12:00 PM Wagner Fischer Memorial Stadium
Sacred Heart 12:00 PM Central Connecticut State Arute Field
Air Force 12:00 PM Army Blaik Field at Michie Stadium
Robert Morris 12:00 PM Bryant Bulldog Stadium
Penn 12:00 PM Princeton Palmer Stadium
Wisconsin 12:00 PM Northwestern Ryan Field
Texas 12:00 PM Texas Tech Jones AT&T Stadium
Indiana 12:00 PM Rutgers High Point Solutions Stadium
Michigan State Spartans 12:00 PM Illinois Memorial Stadium
Georgia Southern 12:00 PM Ole Miss Vaught-Hemingway Stadium
Texas A&M 12:00 PM Mississippi State Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Yale 12:30 PM Brown Brown Stadium
Bucknell 12:30 PM Lehigh Goodman Stadium
Clark Atlanta 1:00 PM Kennesaw State Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Northern Iowa 1:00 PM Indiana State Memorial Stadium
Bethune-Cook. 1:00 PM Indiana State Hughes Stadium
S.C. State 1:00 PM NC A&T Aggie Stadium
Drake 1:00 PM Jacksonville EverBank Field
Delaware 1:00 PM Albany Bob Ford Field
Colgate 1:00 PM Fordham Jack Coffey Field
Columbia 1:00 PM Harvard Harvard Stadium
Holy Cross 1:00 PM Georgetown Kehoe Field
Morehead State 1:00 PM Butler Butler Bowl
Valparaiso 1:00 PM Dayton Welcome Stadium
Murray State 1:00 PM Eastern Kentucky Colonels Roy Kidd Stadium
Dartmouth 1:30 PM Cornell Scheollkopf Stadium
Wofford 1:30 PM Furman Paladin Stadium
Elon 2:00 PM Towson Johnny Unitas Stadium
Northern Arizona 2:00 PM Weber State Stewart Stadium
VMI 2:00 PM Western Carolina E. J. Whitmire Stadium
Illinois State 2:00 PM Western Illinois Hanson Field
William & Mary 2:00 PM Stony Brook Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium
Marist 2:00 PM Stetson Spec Martin Stadium
Alcorn State 2:00 PM Prairie View Blackshear Stadium
Jacksonville State 2:00 PM Southeast Missouri State Houck Stadium
Montana State 2:00 PM Southern Utah Eccles Coliseum
Samford 2:00 PM The Citadel Johnson-Hagood Stadium
Monmouth 2:00 PM Coastal Carolina Brooks Stadium
UT Martin 2:00 PM Eastern Illinois O’Brien Stadium
NC Central 2:00 PM Delaware State Alumni Stadium
Liberty 2:00 PM Presbyterian Bailey Memorial Stadium
North Dakota 2:05 PM Northern Colorado Nottingham Field
UTSA 2:30 PM Middle Tennessee State Johnny Floyd Stadium
Grambling 3:00 PM Alabama A&M Louis Crews Stadium
East Tennessee State 3:00 PM Mercer Five Star Stadium
Jackson State 3:00 PM Alabama State The New ASU Stadium
Virginia 3:00 PM Wake Forest BB&T Field
South Dakota 3:00 PM Southern Illinois Saluki Stadium
Missouri State 3:00 PM South Dakota State Coughlin-Alumni Stadium
FAU 3:30 PM Rice Rice Stadium
California State 3:30 PM Colorado State Sonny Lubick Field at Hughes Stadium
Cent. Arkansas 3:30 PM S.F. Austin Homer Bryce Stadium
Massachusetts 3:30 PM Troy Memorial Stadium
Purdue 3:30 PM Minnesota TCF Bank Stadium
TCU 3:30 PM Baylor McLane Stadium
BYU 3:30 PM Cincinnati Nippert Stadium
Mississippi Valley State 3:30 PM Arkansas at Pine Bluff Golden Lion Stadium
Youngstown State 3:30 PM North Dakota State FargoDome
Charlotte 3:30 PM Southern Miss Carlisle-Faulkner Field at M. M. Roberts Stadium
Florida 3:30 PM Arkansas Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium
Maryland 3:30 PM Michigan Michigan Stadium
Oregon State 3:30 PM Stanford Stanford Stadium
Texas State 3:30 PM Appalachian State Kidd Brewer Stadium
James Madison 3:30 PM Richmond E. Claiborne Robins Stadium
SE Louisiana 3:30 PM Incarnate Word Gayle and Tom Benson Stadium
Davidson 4:00 PM Campbell Barker-Lane Stadium
Tenn. Tech 4:00 PM Tennessee Neyland Stadium
Memphis 4:00 PM SMU Gerald J. Ford Stadium
Missouri 4:00 PM South Carolina Williams-Brice Stadium
Idaho 5:00 PM UL Lafayette Cajun Field
Texas Southern 5:00 PM Southern Mumford Stadium
Tennessee State 5:00 PM Austin Peay Governors Stadium
Norfolk State 5:00 PM Savannah State Ted Wright Stadium
South Alabama 5:00 PM La.-Monroe JPS Field at Malone Stadium
Tulane 5:00 PM UCF Bright House Networks Stadium
FIU 5:30 PM W. Kentucky L. T. Smith Stadium
Louisiana Tech 5:30 PM North Texas Apogee Stadium
Northwestern State 7:00 PM Abilene Christian Shotwell Stadium
Idaho State 7:00 PM Montana Washington-Grizzly Stadium
Portland State 7:00 PM UC-Davis Aggie Stadium
Marshall 7:00 PM Old Dominion Foreman Field
Americas Puebla 7:00 PM San Diego USD Torero Stadium
McNeese State 7:00 PM Sam Houston State Bowers Stadium
Hawaii 7:00 PM San Diego State Qualcomm Stadium
Georgia 7:30 PM Kentucky Commonwealth Stadium
Iowa 7:30 PM Pennsylvania State Beaver Stadium
Nebraska 8:00 PM Ohio State Ohio Stadium
East Carolina 8:00 PM Tulsa Skelly Field at H.A. Chapman Stadium
Houston Baptist 8:00 PM UTEP Sun Bowl Stadium
Alabama 8:00 PM LSU Tiger Stadium
E. Washington 9:05 PM Cal-Poly Alex G. Spanos Stadium
Utah State 10:15 PM Wyoming Jonah Field at War Memorial Stadium
Nevada 10:15 PM New Mexico University Stadium

As per NCAAF schedule, its regular season starts from 26th August 2016 and will be complete on 10th December 2016. Most of College Football matches played on weekend day which is Saturday. Naturally Saturday is weekly off then more audience can watch and enjoy this league at stadium or from live telecast on decided TV channels. Schedule of upcoming weeks will be uploading and updates at appropriate time only after confirm dates and fixtures.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *