Ohio State football Schedule-Fixtures 2016

Ohio state buckeyes football team fixtures for season 2016 officially announced. It’s all matches will be played on weekend Saturday. Ohio State Buckeyes Football teams played as collegiate foot ball team and team representing the Ohio State University.

As per schedule announcement, Ohio State Football season will be start from 1st week of September and will be continue for 13 weeks and it will complete on 1st week on December 2016. Its big Ten Championship will be held on 3rd December 2016 and league will be complete after its final of championship.

 

Please note that all below football schedule match times in Eastern Time Zone only.

Day: 1st October 2016 (Saturday)

TV
Ohio State12:00 PMRutgersTBA
Location:Columbus, Ohio

Day: 8th October 2016 (Saturday)

Ohio StateTBAIndianaTBA
Location:Columbus, Ohio

Day: 15th October 2016 (Saturday)

Ohio State8:00 PMWisconsinABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Location:Madison, Wis.

Day: 22nd October 2016 (Saturday)

Ohio State8:00 PMPenn State *ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Location:State College, Pa.

Day: 29th October 2016 (Saturday)

Ohio State5:30 PMNorthwesternESPN/ESPN2
Location:Columbus, Ohio

Day: 5th November 2016 (Saturday)

Ohio State8:00 PMNebraskaABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Location:Columbus, Ohio

Day: 12th November 2016 (Saturday)

Ohio StateTBAMarylandTBA
Location:College Park, Md

Day: 19th November 2016 (Saturday)

Ohio StateTBAMichigan StateTBA
Location:East Lansing, Mich.

Day: 26th November 2016 (Saturday)

Ohio StateTBAMichiganTBA
Location:Columbus, Ohio

Day: 3rd December 2016 (Saturday)

Ohio StateTBATBATBA
Location:TBA

Tickets for above schedule matches now available for buy. You can add all above important dates of match schedule to your calendar. TBA details will announced soon at appropriate time duration.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *