Premier League Results 2016-17

Premier League Results for season 2016-17. English Premier League was started from 10th August 2016 and it continues playing with each clubs. Now ready to check match results of Premier League. Results will be updated once match was complete and its statistics are officially declared from stadium in which matches are played.

Premier League Results 2016-17:

Week 10

30th Oct (Sun)
Everton  2-0 West Ham United
Southampton  0-2 Chelsea
     
29th Oct (Sat)
Watford  1-0 Hull City
Tottenham Hotspur  1-1 Leicester City
Middlesbrough  2-0 Bournemouth
Crystal Palace  2-4 Liverpool
Sunderland  1-4 Arsenal
West Bromwich Albion  0-4 Manchester City
Manchester United  0-0 Burnley

Highlights on Premier League Week 10 Results:

  • 31st Oct matches played soon and results available after completion.
  • Now two days of Week 10 matches completed and results now available at table with complete scores.

Week 9

23rd October 2016 (Sunday)
Chelsea 4-0 Man Utd
Man City 1-1 Southampton
22nd October 2016 (Saturday)
Liverpool 2-1 West Brom
Arsenal 0-0 Middlesbrough
Burnley 2-1 Everton
Hull 0-2 Stoke
Leicester 3-1 Crystal Palace
Swansea 0-0 Watford
West Ham 1-0 Sunderland
Bournemouth 0-0 Spurs

Highlights on Week 9 Results:

  • Hull has to face losses and match goes with Stoke
  • Other winning teams are Liverpool , Burnley, Leicester, West Ham and they win from West Brom, Everton, Crystal Palace, Sunderland
  • Chelsea has won the match with big leads 4-0 from Man Utd
  • 4 matches completed with draw results and all 4 pairs are Man City and Southampton, Arsenal and Middlesbrough, Swansea and Watford, Bournemouth and Spurs
  • Week 9 matches played on two days and results of all matches not out and confirmed

Week 8

18th October 2016 (Tuesday)
Liverpool 0-0 Man Utd
16th October 2016 (Sunday)
Southampton 3-1 Burnley
Middlesbrough 0-1 Watford
15th October 2016 (Saturday)
Crystal Palace 0-1 West Ham
Arsenal 3-2 Swansea   Emirates
Bournemouth 6-1 Hull
Man City 1-1 Everton
Stoke 2-0 Sunderland
West Brom 1-1 Spurs
Chelsea 3-0 Leicester

Week 7

2nd October 2016 (Sunday)
Burnley 0-1 Arsenal
Leicester 0-0 Southampton
Spurs 2-0 Man City
Man Utd 1-1 Stoke

 

1st October 2016 (Saturday)
Hull 0-2 Chelsea
Sunderland 1-1 West Brom
Watford 2-2 Bournemouth
West Ham 1-1 Middlesbrough
Swansea 1-2 Liverpool
Everton 1-1 Crystal Palace

Week 6

26th September 2016 (Monday)
Burnley 2-0 Watford
25th September 2016 (Sunday)
West Ham United 0-3 Southampton
24th September (Saturday)
Manchester United 4-1 Leicester City
Bournemouth 1-0 Everton
Middlesbrough 12 Tottenham Hotspur
Sunderland 2-3 Crystal Palace
Swansea City 1-3 Manchester City
Stoke City 1-1 West Bromwich Albion
Liverpool 5-1 Hull City
Arsenal 3-0 Chelsea

Week 5

18th September 2016 (Sunday)
Watford 3-1 Manchester United
Crystal Palace 4-1 Stoke City
Southampton 1-0 Swansea City
Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Sunderland
17th September 2016 (Saturday)
Manchester City 4-0 Bournemouth
West Bromwich Albion 4-2 West Ham United
Leicester City 3-0 Burnley
Hull City 1-4 Arsenal
Everton 3-1 Middlesbrough
16th August 2016 (Tuesday)
Chelsea 2-1 West Ham United

Week 4

12th September 2016 (Monday)
Sunderland 0-3 Everton
11th September 2016 (Sunday)
Swansea City 2-2 Chelsea
10th September 2016 (Saturday)
Manchester United 1-2 Manchester City
Bournemouth 1-0 West Bromwich Albion
Burnley 1-1 Hull City
Arsenal 2-1 Southampton
Middlesbrough 1-2 Crystal Palace
West Ham United 2-4 Watford
Stoke City 0-4 Tottenham Hotspur
Liverpool 4-1 Leicester CityF

Week 3

28th August 2016 (Sunday)
West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Middlesbrough
Manchester City 3-1 West Ham United
27th August 2016 (Saturday)
Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Liverpool
Everton 1-0 Stoke City
Crystal Palace 1-1 Bournemouth
Chelsea 3-0 Burnley
Leicester City 2-1 Swansea City
Southampton 1-1 Sunderland
Watford 1-3 Arsenal
Hull City 0-1 Manchester United

Week 2

21st August 2016 (Sunday)
Sunderland 1-2 Middlesbrough
West Ham United 1-0 Bournemouth
20th August (Saturday)
Stoke City 1-4 Manchester City
Swansea City 0-2 Hull City
West Bromwich Albion 1-2 Everton
Watford 1-2 Chelsea
Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Crystal Palace
Burnley 2-0 Liverpool
Leicester City 0-0 Arsenal

19th August 2016 (Friday)

Manchester United 2-0 Southampton

Week 1

15th August 2016 (Tuesday)
Chelsea 2-1 West Ham United
14th August 2016 (Sunday)
Bournemouth 1-3 Manchester United
Arsenal 3-4 Liverpool
13th August 2016 (Saturday)
Hull City 2-1 Leicester City
Everton 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur
Southampton 1-1 Watford
Middlesbrough 1-1 Stoke City
Crystal Palace 0-1 West Bromwich Albion
Burnley 0-1 Swansea City
Manchester City 2-1 Sunderland

Results table and statistics update only after confirmation coming from League official channels and stadium. Results will be updated on daily basis after completion of all matches of one day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *