Premier League Winners of All Time

Premier League is the most watches sports league in the world with audience of 4.7 billion peoples from 212 territories. The league consist 20 teams in which 19 teams comes from England and only one team from Wales. It is also known as English Premier League. The first regular season of Premier League was played in the year 1992-93. Premier League is operating promotion and relegation method in which top four teams are automatically qualified for UEFA Champions League.

The most successful club in the Premier League is Manchester City with have 13 titles to their side who also won the first season of the league. There is no other team who achieved the titles in two digits in which Chelsea has 5 titles in their account while Arsenal and Man. City shares 3 titles each. Here is the complete list of English Premier League Winners List from beginning.

Premier League Winners

1992–93Manchester UnitedAston Villa22
1993–94Manchester UnitedBlackburn Rovers34
1994–95Blackburn RoversManchester United34
1995–96Manchester UnitedNewcastle United31
1996–97Manchester UnitedNewcastle United25
1997–98ArsenalManchester United18
1998–99Manchester UnitedArsenal18
1999–2000Manchester UnitedArsenal30
2000–01Manchester UnitedArsenal23
2002–03Manchester UnitedArsenal25
2005–06ChelseaManchester United27
2006–07Manchester UnitedChelsea20
2007–08Manchester UnitedChelsea31
2008–09Manchester UnitedLiverpool19
2009–10ChelseaManchester United29
2010–11Manchester UnitedChelsea20
2011–12Manchester CityManchester United30
2012–13Manchester UnitedManchester City26
2013–14Manchester CityLiverpool31
2014–15ChelseaManchester City26
2015–16Leicester CityArsenal25
2016–17ChelseaTottenham Hotspur29
2017–18Manchester CityManchester United32