Scottish Championship Fixtures – Schedule 2016-17

Scottish Championship Fixtures/Schedule for season 2016-17 declared. Scottish Championship played under Scottish Professional Football League. There are 10 clubs will be compete in this Championship. Total 36 matches will be played between 10 clubs in season 2016-17. Championship will be start from 1st week of August 2016 and will be complete on 1st week of May 2016.


Scottish Championship Fixtures 2016-17:

1st October 2016 (Saturday)
Ayr United15:00Dunfermline
Dumbarton15:00Queen of South
Morton15:00Raith Rovers
St Mirren17:15Falkirk

2nd October 2016 (Sunday)
Hibernian12:00Dundee United

15th October 2016 (Saturday)
Dumbarton15:00Ayr United
Queen of South15:00Morton
Raith Rovers15:00Hibernian
St Mirren15:00Dundee United

22nd October 2016 (Saturday)
Ayr United15:00Queen of South
Dundee United15:00Dumbarton
Falkirk15:00Raith Rovers

29th October 2016 (Saturday)
Dundee United15:00Falkirk
Hibernian15:00St Mirren
Morton15:00Ayr United
Raith Rovers17:15Queen of South

5th November 2016 (Saturday)
Ayr United15:00Hibernian
Dunfermline15:00Raith Rovers
Queen of South15:00Dundee United
St Mirren15:00Dumbarton

12th November 2016 (Saturday)
Dundee United15:00Dunfermline
Queen of South15:00St Mirren
Raith Rovers15:00Ayr United

19th November 2016 (Saturday)
Ayr United15:00Falkirk
Dumbarton15:00Raith Rovers
Hibernian15:00Queen of South
Morton15:00Dundee United
St Mirren17:15Dunfermline

2nd December 2016 (Friday)
Dundee United19:45Hibernian

3rd December 2016 (Saturday)
Dunfermline15:00Ayr United
Falkirk15:00St Mirren
Queen of South15:00Dumbarton
Raith Rovers15:00Morton

10th December 2016 (Saturday)
Ayr United15:00Dundee United
Falkirk15:00Queen of South
St Mirren15:00Raith Rovers

17th December 2016 (Saturday)
Queen of South15:00Dunfermline
Raith Rovers15:00Dundee United
St Mirren15:00Ayr United

24th December 2016 (Saturday)
Ayr United15:00Dumbarton
Dundee United15:00St Mirren
Hibernian15:00Raith Rovers
Morton15:00Queen of South

26th December 2016 (Monday)

31st December 2016 (Saturday)
Dumbarton15:00Dundee United
Queen of South15:00Ayr United
Raith Rovers15:00Dunfermline
St Mirren15:00Morton

6th January 2017 (Friday)
Hibernian19:45Dundee United

7th January 2017 (Saturday)
Ayr United15:00Dunfermline
Raith Rovers15:00Falkirk
St Mirren15:00Queen of South

14th January 2017 (Saturday)
Dundee United15:00Queen of South
Dunfermline15:00St Mirren
Falkirk15:00Ayr United
Morton15:00Raith Rovers

28th January 2017 (Saturday)
Ayr United15:00Morton
Dunfermline15:00Dundee United
Queen of South15:00Hibernian
Raith Rovers15:00Dumbarton
St Mirren15:00Falkirk

4th February 2017 (Saturday)
Dumbarton15:00St Mirren
Dundee United15:00Raith Rovers
Hibernian15:00Ayr United
Queen of South15:00Morton

According to official fixtures, its first match started from 6th August 2016 which plays between Dunfermline Athletic and Dumbarton and last match will play on 6th May 2017 which expected to plays between Raith rovers and Ayr United.

As per its schedule, most of the matches will be played on weekend days in which Saturday has too much match schedules for Championship 2016-17. It will be played for continues 37 weeks. All schedules provided by Scottish Professional football League and it is subject to change if need and will be updated quickly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *