Scottish Premiership Fixtures-Schedule 2016-17

Scottish Premiership fixtures/schedule for season 2016-17 announced by Scottish Premier League. In Premiership, total 12 clubs will play 38 matches during declared schedule. As per fixtures, Premiership started from 1st week of August 2016 and will be complete on mid week of April 2017. It will be continued played till 34 weeks, according to its schedule for season 2016-17.

Scottish Premiership fixtures 2016-17:

30th September 2016 (Friday)
Motherwell19:45Hearts

1st October 2016 (Saturday)
Dundee12:15Celtic
Hamilton Accies15:00Inverness CT
Kilmarnock15:00Aberdeen
Rangers15:00Partick Thistle
Ross County15:00St Johnstone

14th October 2016 (Friday)
Inverness CT19:45Rangers

15th October 2016 (Saturday)
Aberdeen15:00Ross County
Celtic15:00Motherwell
Hearts15:00Dundee
Partick Thistle15:00Hamilton Accies
St Johnstone15:00Kilmarnock

22nd October 2016 (Saturday)
Inverness CT15:00Kilmarnock
Partick Thistle15:00Ross County

23rd October 2016 (Sunday)
St Johnstone12:00Dundee

26th October 2016 (Wednesday)
Dundee19:45Partick Thistle
Hamilton Accies19:45Aberdeen
Kilmarnock19:45Hearts
Motherwell19:45Inverness CT
Rangers19:45St Johnstone
Ross County19:45Celtic

29th October 2016 (Saturday)
Aberdeen12:00CelticSky Sports
Hamilton Accies15:00Dundee
Inverness CT15:00Hearts
Motherwell15:00Ross County
Rangers15:00Kilmarnock
St Johnstone15:00Partick Thistle

4th November 2016 (Friday)
Partick Thistle19:45Aberdeen

5th November 2016 (Saturday)
Celtic15:00Inverness CT
Dundee15:00Motherwell
Hearts15:00St Johnstone
Kilmarnock15:00Hamilton Accies

6th November 2016 (Sunday)
Ross County12:00Rangers

18th November 2016 (Friday)
Kilmarnock19:45Celtic

19th November 2016 (Saturday)
Hamilton Accies15:00Hearts
Inverness CT15:00Aberdeen
Motherwell15:00Partick Thistle
Rangers15:00Dundee
St Johnstone15:00Ross County

26th November 2016 (Saturday)
Partick Thistle12:15Rangers
Aberdeen15:00Kilmarnock
Celtic15:00St Johnstone
Dundee15:00Inverness CT
Hearts15:00Motherwell
Ross County15:00Hamilton Accies

3rd December 2016 (Saturday)
Motherwell12:15Celtic
Hamilton Accies15:00Partick Thistle
Kilmarnock15:00Dundee
Rangers15:00Aberdeen
Ross County15:00Hearts
St Johnstone15:00Inverness CT

9th December 2016 (Friday)
Partick Thistle19:45Celtic

10th December 2016 (Saturday)
Aberdeen15:00St Johnstone
Dundee15:00Ross County
Inverness CT15:00Hamilton Accies
Motherwell15:00Kilmarnock
Rangers15:00Hearts

16th December 2016 (Friday)
Hamilton Accies19:45Rangers

17th December 2016 (Saturday)
Celtic15:00Dundee
Hearts15:00Partick Thistle
Kilmarnock15:00Inverness CT
Ross County15:00Aberdeen
St Johnstone15:00Motherwell

23rd December 2016 (Friday)
Motherwell19:45Aberdeen
Ross County19:45Partick Thistle

24th December 2016 (Saturday)
Hamilton Accies12:30Celtic
Dundee15:00Hearts
Kilmarnock15:00St Johnstone
Rangers15:00Inverness CT

27th December 2016 (Tuesday)
Aberdeen15:00Hamilton Accies
Hearts19:45Kilmarnock

28th December 2016 (Wednesday)
Celtic19:45Ross County
Inverness CT19:45Motherwell
Partick Thistle19:45Dundee
St Johnstone19:45Rangers

30th December 2016 (Friday)
Hearts19:45Aberdeen

31st December 2016 (Saturday)
Rangers12:15Celtic
Dundee15:00St Johnstone
Hamilton Accies15:00Motherwell
Partick Thistle15:00Kilmarnock
Ross County15:00Inverness CT

28th January 2017 (Saturday)
Aberdeen15:00Dundee
Celtic15:00Hearts
Inverness CT15:00Partick Thistle
Kilmarnock15:00Ross County
Motherwell15:00Rangers
St Johnstone15:00Hamilton Accies

1st February 2016 (Wednesday)
Celtic19:45Aberdeen
Dundee19:45Kilmarnock
Hamilton Accies19:45Inverness CT
Hearts19:45Rangers
Partick Thistle19:45St Johnstone
Ross County19:45Motherwell

Its first match starts on 6th August 2016 which played between Rangers and Hamilton and will be complete with last match on 15th April 2016 which played between St. Johnston and Aberdeen.

Matches will be played in 2 splits, in which 3.3 matches will play between August 2016 to April 2017 and rest 5 round matches will played between 29th April 2017 to 21st May 2017. Fixtures will subject to change according to need or other reason. If any change made by Scottish in Premiership fixtures then it will be reflect soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *