Italian Serie A Fixtures/Schedule for 2016-17

Italian Serie A Fixtures/Schedule for 2016-17 now available. Serie A is a professional football legue which is based from Italy. Serie A competition is sponsored by TIM that’s why it also called Serie A TIM. Total 20 clubs now played in Serie A league in season 2016-17. As per its schedule, it plays between August to next year May month. So it plays for 9 months without month break. Current season starts from 3rd week of August 2016 and will be complete on 28th May 2017.

 

Italian Serie A Fixtures 2016-17:

1st October 2016 (Saturday)
Pescara17:00Chievo
Udinese19:45Lazio

2nd October 2016 (Sunday)
Empoli11:30Juventus
Cagliari14:00Crotone
Sampdoria14:00Palermo
Atalanta14:00Napoli
Bologna14:00Genoa
Milan17:00Sassuolo
Torino17:00Fiorentina
Roma19:45Inter Milan

15th October 2016 (Saturday)
Napoli14:00Roma
Pescara17:00Sampdoria
Juventus19:45Udinese

16th October 2016 (Sunday)
Fiorentina11:30Atalanta
Lazio14:00Bologna
Sassuolo14:00Crotone
Genoa14:00Empoli
Inter Milan14:00Cagliari
Chievo19:45Milan

17th October 2016 (Monday)
Palermo19:45Torino

22nd October 2016 (Saturday)
Sampdoria17:00Genoa
Milan19:45Juventus

23rd October 2016 (Sunday)
Udinese11:30Pescara
Empoli14:00Chievo
Torino14:00Lazio
Crotone14:00Napoli
Atalanta14:00Inter Milan
Cagliari14:00Fiorentina
Bologna17:00Sassuolo
Roma19:45Palermo

25th October 2016 (Tuesday)
Genoa19:45Milan

26th October 2016 (Wednesday)
Chievo19:45Bologna
Pescara19:45Empoli
Sassuolo19:45Empoli
Juventus19:45Sampdoria
Lazio19:45Cagliari
Napoli19:45Empoli
Fiorentina19:45Crotone
Inter Milan19:45Torino

27th October 2016 (Saturday)
Palermo19:45Udinese

29th October 2016 (Saturday)
Bologna17:00Fiorentina
Juventus19:45Napoli

30th October 2016 (Sunday)
Atalanta11:30Genoa
Crotone14:00Chievo
Milan14:00Pescara
Lazio14:00Sassuolo
Empoli14:00Roma
Sampdoria19:45Inter Milan

31st October 2016 (Monday)
Udinese18:00Torino
Cagliari20:00Palermo

5th November 2016 (Saturday)
Torino17:00Cagliari
Napoli19:45Lazio

6th November 2016 (Sunday)
Pescara11:30Empoli
Chievo14:00Juventus
Sassuolo14:00Atalanta
Fiorentina17:00Sampdoria
Genoa14:00Udinese
Palermo14:00Milan
Inter Milan17:00Crotone
Roma19:45Bologna

19th November 2016 (Saturday)
Chievo14:00Cagliari
Udinese17:00Napoli
Juventus19:45Pescara

20th November 2016 (Sunday)
Sampdoria11:30Sassuolo
Crotone14:00Torino
Bologna14:00Palermo
Lazio14:00Genoa
Empoli14:00Fiorentina
Atalanta14:00Roma
Milan19:45Inter Milan

26th November 2016 (Saturday)
Torino17:00Chievo
Empoli19:45Milan

27th November 2016 (Sunday)
Palermo11:30Lazio
Crotone14:00Sampdoria
Genoa14:00Juventus
Bologna14:00Atalanta
Cagliari14:00Udinese
Roma19:45Pescara

28th November 2016 (Monday)
Napoli18:00Sassuolo
Inter Milan20:00Fiorentina

2nd December 2016 (Friday)
Napoli19:45Inter Milan

3rd December 2016 (Saturday)
Juventus19:45Atalanta

4th December 2016 (Sunday)
Milan11:30Crotone
Lazio14:00Roma
Sassuolo14:00Empoli
Pescara14:00Cagliari
Sampdoria14:00Torino
Fiorentina19:45Palermo

5th December 2016 (Monday)
Chievo18:00Genoa
Udinese20:00Bologna

10th December 2016 (Saturday)
Crotone17:00Pescara
Sampdoria19:45Lazio

11th December 2016 (Sunday)
Cagliari11:30Napoli
Bologna14:00Empoli
Palermo14:00Chievo
Atalanta14:00Udinese
Torino14:00Juventus
Inter Milan19:45Genoa

12th December 2016 (Monday)
Fiorentina18:00Sassuolo
Roma20:00Milan

15th December 2016 (Thursday)
GenoaTBAFiorentina

17th December 2016 (Saturday)
Empoli14:00Cagliari
Milan17:00Atalanta
Juventus19:45Roma

18th December 2016 (Sunday)
Sassuolo11:30Inter Milan
Pescara14:00Bologna
Udinese14:00Crotone
Chievo14:00Sampdoria
Napoli14:00Torino
Genoa19:45Palermo
Lazio19:45Fiorentina

20th December 2016 (Tuesday)
Atalanta19:45Empoli

21st December 2016 (Wednesday)
Inter Milan19:45Lazio

22nd December 2016 (Thursday)
Bologna19:45Milan
Cagliari19:45Sassuolo
Roma19:45Chievo
Sampdoria19:45Udinese
Torino19:45Genoa
Fiorentina19:45Napoli
Palermo19:45Pescara
Crotone19:45Juventus

8th January 2017 (Sunday)
Chievo14:00Atalanta
Empoli14:00Palermo
Lazio14:00Crotone
Milan14:00Cagliari
Pescara14:00Fiorentina
Sassuolo14:00Torino
Napoli14:00Sampdoria
Genoa14:00Roma
Juventus14:00Bologna
Udinese14:00Inter Milan

15th January 2017 (Sunday)
Cagliari14:00Genoa
Lazio14:00Atalanta
Napoli14:00Pescara
Inter Milan14:00Chievo
Crotone14:00Bologna
Fiorentina14:00Juventus
Sampdoria14:00Empoli
Sassuolo14:00Palermo
Torino14:00Milan
Udinese14:00Roma

22nd January 2017 (Sunday)
Atalanta14:00Sampdoria
Palermo14:00Inter Milan
Pescara14:00Sassuolo
Bologna14:00Torino
Chievo14:00Fiorentina
Juventus14:00Lazio
Milan14:00Napoli
Empoli14:00Udinese
Genoa14:00Crotone
Roma14:00Cagliari

29th January 2017 (Sunday)
Cagliari14:00Bologna
Torino14:00Atalanta
Udinese14:00Milan
Inter Milan14:00Pescara
Crotone14:00Empoli
Fiorentina14:00Genoa
Sampdoria14:00Roma
Sassuolo14:00Juventus
Lazio14:00Chievo
Napoli14:00Palermo

5th February 2017 (Sunday)
Atalanta14:00Cagliari
Pescara14:00Lazio
Roma14:00Fiorentina
Empoli14:00Torino
Genoa14:00Sassuolo
Juventus14:00Inter Milan
Milan14:00Sampdoria
Palermo14:00Crotone
Bologna14:00Napoli
Chievo14:00Udinese

According to fixtures, it will be played for 38 weeks continuously. Its first match will be played on 20th August 2016 and League will be complete last match which completes on 28th May 2017. Each team will be played 38 matches in whole league, that’s mean total 760 matches will be played in Italian Serie A League.

Serie A most matches will be played on Weekend days Saturday and Monday and other side few matches will play on weekdays. Live telecast and streaming will be available on selected TV Networks with their decided timings. Generally schedule will not change but if any changes made by Italian football association then it will appear on our site with latest update.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *