Italian Serie A Results 2016-17

Italian Serie A Results of season 2016-17. Serie A League starts and its first match was played on 20th August. Now you can track live results and scores of Serie A League Matches. It will be played for 38 weeks and each and every match results will be available Online at our site. Once all matches are complete with final results then its results will be available on table with proper figure of scores.

Italian Serie A Results 2016-17:

Week 11

30th Oct (Sun)
Atalanta3-0Genoa
Crotone2-0Chievo
Empoli0-0Roma
AC Milan1-0Pescara
Lazio2-1Sassuolo
Sampdoria1-0Inter Milan
29th Oct (Sat)
Bologna0-1Fiorentina
Juventus2-1Napoli

Highlights on Serie A Week 11 Results:

  • Atalanta has won tha match with great lead of 3-0 in which opposite team failed to scores.
  • Most of teams are failed to scores at least one goal in Week 11 matches in which Bologna, Milan, Pescara,Roma, Chievo, Genoa comes to the list

Week 10

27th Oct (Thu)
Palermo1-3Udinese
26th October 2016 (Wednesday)
Chievo1-1Bologna
Fiorentina1-1Crotone
Inter Milan2-1Torino
Juventus4-1Sampdoria
Lazio4-1Cagliari
Napoli2-0Empoli
Pescara0-1Atalanta
Sassuolo1-3Roma
25th October 2016 (Tuesday)
Genoa3-0Milan

Current Highlights on Series A Week 10 Results 2016:

  • 27th Oct match goes with Udinese
  • Week 10 other winners are Napoli, Inter Milan
  • Juventus and Lazio hasl also win their matches with good score from Sampdoria and Cagliari respectively.
  • Two mathes draw which played between Chievo vs Bologna, Fiorentina vs Crotone with 1-1 scores
  • Genoa has easily won the match with great leads of 3-0 from Milan

Week 9

23rd October 2016 (Sunday)
Udinese3-1Pescara
Atalanta2-1Inter Milan
Cagliari3-5Fiorentina
Crotone1-2Napoli
Empoli0-0Chievo
Torino2-2Lazio
Bologna1-1Sassuolo
Roma4-1Palermo
22nd October 2016 (Saturday)
Sampdoria2-1Genoa
Milan1-0Juventus

Week 8

17th October 2016 (Monday)
Palermo1-4Torino
16th October 2016 (Sunday)
Fiorentina0-0Atalanta
Genoa0-0Empoli
Inter Milan1-2Cagliari
Lazio1-1Bologna
Sassuolo2-2Crotone
Chievo1-3Milan
15th October 2016 (Saturday)
Napoli1-3Roma
Pescara1-1Sampdoria
Juventus2-1Udinese

Week 7

2nd October 2016 (Sunday)
Empoli0-3Juventus
Cagliari2-1Crotone
Sampdoria1-1Palermo
Milan4-3Sassuolo
Atalanta1-0Napoli
Bologna0-1Genoa
Torino2-1Fiorentina
Roma2-1Inter Milan
1st October 2016 (Saturday)
Udinese0-3Lazio
Pescara0-2Chievo

Week 6

26th September 2016 (Monday)
Cagliari2-1Sampdoria
Crotone1-3Atalanta
25th September 2016 (Sunday)
Sassuolo1-0Udinese
Fiorentina0-0Milan
Inter Milan1-1Bologna
Lazio2-0Empoli
Torino3-1Roma
Genoa1-1Pescara
24th September 2016 (Saturday)
Napoli2-0Chievo
Palermo0-1Juventus

Week 5

21st September 2016 (Wednesday)
Bologna2-0Sampdoria
Genoa0-0Napoli
Juventus4-0Cagliari
Empoli0-2Inter Milan
Atalanta0-1Palermo
Chievo2-1Sassuolo
Pescara0-0Torino
Roma4-0Crotone
Udinese2-2Fiorentina
20th September 2016 (Tuesday)
Milan2-0Lazio

Week 4

18th September 2016 (Sunday)
Crotone1-1Palermo
Sassuolo2-0Genoa
Udinese1-2Chievo
Cagliari3-0Atalanta
Torino0-0Empoli
Inter Milan2-1Juventus
Fiorentina1-0Roma
17th September 2016 (Saturday)
Lazio3-0Pescara
Napoli3-1Bologna
16th September 2016 (Friday)
Sampdoria0-1Milan

Week 3

12th September 2016 (Monday)
Empoli2-1Crotone
11th September 2016 (Sunday)
Chievo1-1Lazio
Milan0-1Udinese
Roma3-2Sampdoria
Pescara1-1Inter Milan
Bologna2-1Cagliari
Atalanta2-1Torino
10th September 2016 (Saturday)
Palermo0-3Napoli
Juventus3-1Sassuolo

Week 2

28th August 2016 (Sunday)
Fiorentina1-0Chievo
Sampdoria2-1Atalanta
Sassuolo0-3Pescara
Torino5-1Bologna
Udinese2-0Empoli
Inter Milan1-1Palermo
Cagliari2-2Roma
Crotone1-3Genoa
27th September 2016 (Saturday)
Lazio0-1Juventus
Napoli4-2Milan

Week 1

21st August 2016 (Sunday)
Chievo2-0Inter Milan
Empoli0-1Sampdoria
Genoa3-1Cagliari
Palermo0-1Sassuolo
Pescara2-2Napoli
Atalanta3-4Lazio
Bologna1-0Crotone
Milan3-2Torino
20th August 2016 (Saturday)
Juventus2-1Fiorentina
Roma4-0Udinese

Available Scores, Results of each matches of Serie A is collected through Italian Series A official site, stadium in which matches are played. So you will get proper statistics of all matches and daily updated match results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *