Sky Bet Championship Fixtures 2016-17

Sky Bet Championship Fixtures and Schedule for season 2016-17. It is also known as English Football League Championship which is sponsored by Sky Sports TV Network. League starts from 1st Week of August month and will be complete on 1st week of next year May month. Championship League is played annually between August to May month. Before this name, it is previously known as Football League First Division. Total 24 teams are compete and played in Sky Bet Championship League. Fixtures now confirmed and finally out at online to check.

All timing are available in United Kingdom Time Zone.

Sky Bet Championship Fixtures 2016-17:

18th November 2016 (Friday)
Brighton7:45 PMAston Villa
19th November 2016 (Saturday)
Fulham3:00 PMSheffield
Preston3:00 PMWolverhampton
Barnsley3:00 PMWigan
Birmingham3:00 PMBristol
Blackburn3:00 PMBrentford
Cardiff3:00 PMHuddersfield
Derby3:00 PMRotherham
QPR3:00 PMNorwich
Reading3:00 PMBurton
Ipswich5:30 PMNottingham
20th November 2016 (Sunday)
Leeds1:15 PMNewcastle
25th November 2016 (Friday)
Barnsley7:45 PMNottingham
26th November 2016 (Saturday)
Aston Villa3:00 PMCardiff
Brentford3:00 PMBirmingham
Newcastle3:00 PMBlackburn
Preston3:00 PMBurton
Ipswich3:00 PMQPR
Reading3:00 PMBristol
Wolverhampton3:00 PMSheffield
Brighton3:00 PMFulham
Derby3:00 PMNorwich
Rotherham5:30 PMLeeds
28th November 2016 (Monday)
Huddersfield7:45 PMWigan
1st December 2016 (Thursday)
QPR7:45 PMWolverhampton
2nd December 2016 (Friday)
Nottingham7:45 PMNewcastle
3rd December 2016 (Saturday)
Fulham3:00 PMReading
Norwich3:00 PMBrentford
Sheffield3:00 PMPreston
Burton3:00 PMRotherham
Cardiff3:00 PMBrighton
Birmingham3:00 PMBarnsley
Blackburn3:00 PMHuddersfield
Bristol3:00 PMIpswich
Wigan3:00 PMDerby
Leeds5:30 PMAston Villa
9th December 2016 (Friday)
Brighton7:45 PMLeeds
10th December 2016 (Saturday)
Reading3:00 PMSheffield
Rotherham3:00 PMQPR
Aston Villa3:00 PMWigan
Barnsley3:00 PMNorwich
Ipswich3:00 PMCardiff
Newcastle3:00 PMBirmingham
Brentford3:00 PMBurton
Huddersfield3:00 PMBristol
Wolverhampton3:00 PMFulham
Preston5:30 PMBlackburn
11th December 2016 (Sunday)
Derby12:00 PMNottingham
13th December 2016 (Tuesday)
Fulham7:45 PMRotherham
Leeds7:45 PMReading
Norwich7:45 PMAston Villa
Burton7:45 PMHuddersfield
Cardiff7:45 PMWolverhampton
Birmingham7:45 PMIpswich
Blackburn7:45 PMBrighton
Bristol7:45 PMBrentford
Sheffield7:45 PMBarnsley
14th December 2016 (Wednesday)
QPR7:45 PMDerby
Nottingham7:45 PMPreston
Wigan7:45 PMNewcastle
16th December 2016 (Friday)
Norwich7:45 PMHuddersfield
17th December 2016 (Saturday)
Leeds3:00 PMBrentford
Nottingham3:00 PMWolverhampton
Sheffield3:00 PMRotherham
Cardiff3:00 PMBarnsley
Fulham3:00 PMDerby
Blackburn3:00 PMReading
Bristol3:00 PMPreston
Burton3:00 PMNewcastle
Wigan3:00 PMIpswich
Birmingham5:30 PMBrighton
18th December 2016 (Sunday)
QPR12:00 PMAston Villa
26th December 2016 (Monday)
Rotherham3:00 PMWigan
Wolverhampton3:00 PMBristol
Huddersfield3:00 PMNottingham
Brentford3:00 PMCardiff
Aston Villa3:00 PMBurton
Barnsley3:00 PMBlackburn
Reading3:00 PMNorwich
Ipswich3:00 PMFulham
Preston3:00 PMLeeds
Newcastle7:45 PMSheffield
27th December 2016 (Tuesday)
Brighton12:30 PMQPR
Derby3:00 PMBirmingham
29th December 2016 (Thursday)
Rotherham7:45 PMBurton
Aston Villa7:45 PMLeeds
30th December 2016 (Friday)
31st December 2016 (Saturday)
Preston3:00 PMSheffield
Wolverhampton3:00 PMQPR
Barnsley3:00 PMBirmingham
Derby3:00 PMWigan
Brentford5:30 PMNorwich
2nd January 2016 (Monday)
Birmingham3:00 PMBrentford
Blackburn3:00 PMNewcastle
Bristol3:00 PMReading
Burton3:00 PMPreston
Cardiff3:00 PMAston Villa
Fulham3:00 PMBrighton
Leeds3:00 PMRotherham
Norwich3:00 PMDerby
Nottingham3:00 PMBarnsley
QPR3:00 PMIpswich
Sheffield3:00 PMWolverhampton
Wigan3:00 PMHuddersfield

According to Championship Schedule, League starts from 6th August 2016 and regular season will be end on 7th May 2017. It is starts with its traditional timing and current also follow its traditional time. As per format each team will play once match at home and once at away.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *