Stanley Cup Winners of All Time

Stanley Cup is the trophy which is awarded to the team who becomes champion at the end of Stanley Cup play-offs. It is one of the prestigious and oldest awards of the National Hockey League (NHL) league given annually to the champion team. Unlike other leagues, a new cup is not made at each year instead the same trophy reused with the change of winning team name on the Stanley Cup.

The most successful team in the league is Montreal Canadiens with has 24 titles in their account in which 23 as an NHL team while one as an NHA team. The second most successful team is Toronto Maple Leafs with 13 championship trophy to their account. Other team with two digits Stanley cup championship is Detroit Red Wings to have 11 titles.

Stanley Cup Winners (Since 1918)

1918Toronto Arenas3–2Vancouver Millionaires
1920Ottawa Senators3–2Seattle Metropolitans
1921Ottawa Senators3–2Vancouver Millionaires
1922Toronto St. Pats3–2Vancouver Millionaires
1923Ottawa Senators2–0Edmonton Eskimos
1924Montreal Canadiens2–0Calgary Tigers
1925Victoria Cougars3–1Montreal Canadiens
1926Montreal Maroons3–1Victoria Cougars
1927Ottawa Senators2–0–2Boston Bruins
1928New York Rangers3–2Montreal Maroons
1929Boston Bruins2–0New York Rangers
1930Montreal Canadiens2–0Boston Bruins
1931Montreal Canadiens3–2Chicago Black Hawks
1932Toronto Maple Leafs3–0New York Rangers
1933New York Rangers3–1Toronto Maple Leafs
1934Chicago Black Hawks3–1Detroit Red Wings
1935Montreal Maroons3–0Toronto Maple Leafs
1936Detroit Red Wings3–1Toronto Maple Leafs
1937Detroit Red Wings3–2New York Rangers
1938Chicago Black Hawks3–1Toronto Maple Leafs
1939Boston Bruins4–1Toronto Maple Leafs
1940New York Rangers4–2Toronto Maple Leafs
1941Boston Bruins4–0Detroit Red Wings
1942Toronto Maple Leafs4–3Detroit Red Wings
1943Detroit Red Wings4–0Boston Bruins
1944Montreal Canadiens4–0Chicago Black Hawks
1945Toronto Maple Leafs4–3Detroit Red Wings
1946Montreal Canadiens4–1Boston Bruins
1947Toronto Maple Leafs4–2Montreal Canadiens
1948Toronto Maple Leafs4–0Detroit Red Wings
1949Toronto Maple Leafs4–0Detroit Red Wings
1950Detroit Red Wings4–3New York Rangers
1951Toronto Maple Leafs4–1Montreal Canadiens
1952Detroit Red Wings4–0Montreal Canadiens
1953Montreal Canadiens4–1Boston Bruins
1954Detroit Red Wings4–3Montreal Canadiens
1955Detroit Red Wings4–3Montreal Canadiens
1956Montreal Canadiens4–1Detroit Red Wings
1957Montreal Canadiens4–1Boston Bruins
1958Montreal Canadiens4–2Boston Bruins
1959Montreal Canadiens4–1Toronto Maple Leafs
1960Montreal Canadiens4–0Toronto Maple Leafs
1961Chicago Black Hawks4–2Detroit Red Wings
1962Toronto Maple Leafs4–2Chicago Black Hawks
1963Toronto Maple Leafs4–1Detroit Red Wings
1964Toronto Maple Leafs4–3Detroit Red Wings
1965Montreal Canadiens4–3Chicago Black Hawks
1966Montreal Canadiens4–2Detroit Red Wings
1967Toronto Maple Leafs4–2Montreal Canadiens
1968Montreal Canadiens4–0St. Louis Blues
1969Montreal Canadiens4–0St. Louis Blues
1970Boston Bruins4–0St. Louis Blues
1971Montreal Canadiens4–3Chicago Black Hawks
1972Boston Bruins4–2New York Rangers
1973Montreal Canadiens4–2Chicago Black Hawks
1974Philadelphia Flyers4–2Boston Bruins
1975Philadelphia Flyers4–2Buffalo Sabres
1976Montreal Canadiens4–0Philadelphia Flyers
1977Montreal Canadiens4–0Boston Bruins
1978Montreal Canadiens4–2Boston Bruins
1979Montreal Canadiens4–1New York Rangers
1980New York Islanders4–2Philadelphia Flyers
1981New York Islanders4–1Minnesota North Stars
1982New York Islanders4–0Vancouver Canucks
1983New York Islanders4–0Edmonton Oilers
1984Edmonton Oilers4–1New York Islanders
1985Edmonton Oilers4–1Philadelphia Flyers
1986Montreal Canadiens4–1Calgary Flames
1987Edmonton Oilers4–3Philadelphia Flyers
1988Edmonton Oilers4–0Boston Bruins
1989Calgary Flames4–2Montreal Canadiens
1990Edmonton Oilers4–1Boston Bruins
1991Pittsburgh Penguins4–2Minnesota North Stars
1992Pittsburgh Penguins4–0Chicago Blackhawks
1993Montreal Canadiens4–1Los Angeles Kings
1994New York Rangers4–3Vancouver Canucks
1995New Jersey Devils4–0Detroit Red Wings
1996Colorado Avalanche4–0Florida Panthers
1997Detroit Red Wings4–0Philadelphia Flyers
1998Detroit Red Wings4–0Washington Capitals
1999Dallas Stars4–2Buffalo Sabres
2000New Jersey Devils4–2Dallas Stars
2001Colorado Avalanche4–3New Jersey Devils
2002Detroit Red Wings4–1Carolina Hurricanes
2003New Jersey Devils4–3Mighty Ducks of Anaheim
2004Tampa Bay Lightning4–3Calgary Flames
2006Carolina Hurricanes4–3Edmonton Oilers
2007Anaheim Ducks4–1Ottawa Senators
2008Detroit Red Wings4–2Pittsburgh Penguins
2009Pittsburgh Penguins4–3Detroit Red Wings
2010Chicago Blackhawks4–2Philadelphia Flyers
2011Boston Bruins4–3Vancouver Canucks
2012Los Angeles Kings4–2New Jersey Devils
2013Chicago Blackhawks4–2Boston Bruins
2014Los Angeles Kings4–1New York Rangers
2015Chicago Blackhawks4–2Tampa Bay Lightning
2016Pittsburgh Penguins4–2San Jose Sharks
2017Pittsburgh Penguins4–2Nashville Predators
2018Washington Capitals4–1Vegas Golden Knights